Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
388 classificações
107 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Melhores avaliações

RP

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

RJ

May 11, 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 103 Avaliações para o Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Garima G

Aug 16, 2020

The course does justice to its title i.e "Intoduction" but there could have been more hand on experience other than assignments. But a good start for the people getting into Data Visualization.

por Abdullah K

Jun 13, 2020

This course is ok for those who are looking fora good understanding of the concept of data visualization. However, there is no hands-on training on any of the data visualization tools.

por Fabian W

Jul 13, 2020

the final module, module 4 had an issue where the lecture and the honors assignment doesn't match content wise. please fix, i love the course and its been really fun.

por HARIKRISHNA

May 13, 2020

A good one . Usefull for further development in communication skills. Improve presentation skills. Thank you it was good one

por Hamza A

Jul 07, 2020

A well designed course. As a beginner and my first step in Business Analytics learning I have learned a lot.

por Chetan P

Jun 04, 2020

A highly practical and useful course for learning to create communicate context with your data visualization

por Srilakshmi k s

May 17, 2020

I have learnt the different applications to use in communicating with data and comparison of data

por Niharika N

May 17, 2020

It helps lots to know about the various applications and how to use those for the analyse..

por Mohammed A

May 11, 2020

This is a good course for business students person to learn more about visualization.

por Binu A K

Aug 01, 2020

Data Viz tools were introduced clearly and shown the beauty of data visualisation.

por MD F

May 24, 2020

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

por Soren S

May 01, 2020

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes

por Aldren M

Mar 12, 2019

Great course. Improves communication in business.

por Shreeyash G

Apr 22, 2020

Little difficult for learners, but great effort!

por Chris L

May 25, 2020

Very creative and interactive course

por Bini s

May 21, 2020

Course was simple yet informative.

por Anand D

Jul 08, 2020

Learned how the data is analysed

por Yashas D

May 02, 2020

Good Hand's on Experience.

por soundarya h

May 10, 2020

it was help full

por Soham C

Jun 07, 2020

good course

por Sumera f R

May 11, 2020

Good course

por M S A K

Jul 09, 2020

excellent

por NAVEEN K C

May 06, 2020

it good

por Sumanth s y

May 10, 2020

good

por Mohammed M A

May 20, 2020

The pedagogy can be improved