Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
482 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Melhores avaliações

RP

3 de set de 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC

23 de abr de 2021

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 134 Avaliações para o Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Kyle B

6 de jun de 2020

Very straight forward, informational, and useful. I learned a lot (and I've been a professional designer for years!)

por Dhananjai A G

19 de mar de 2021

Excellent opportunity to learn and very good platform for working employees to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

por Navneeta S

5 de jul de 2020

After doing this course I am able to visualize,unstructured data to structured data in a visualize form.

por Suleman C

16 de jun de 2020

awesome insightful course with lots of practical application and understanding for data visualization

por Smith B

8 de set de 2020

Very well structured course. I have systematically learned how to make arts of the story from data.

por Nyan L T

18 de mar de 2021

I love the tools explained in lectures, and enjoyed the insight the assignments and quiz gave me.

por Sami G

16 de dez de 2020

It was a great opportunity to have this course and a big THANK for the professor Kevin Hartman

por kesani t

29 de mai de 2020

I'm very helpful and glad to achieve this course, learned amazed things in communicating h data

por Greg B

15 de set de 2019

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

por Shailesh B

29 de jan de 2020

Very Good Course and contents. If anyone beginner to do the Business Analytics, must do.

por Ahmad K

16 de mai de 2020

It was great to learned this course i suggest it for others to learn about new things

por Soumya M

8 de mai de 2020

Really like the way of putting up such complicated material in the most easiest way.

por Zoey L

16 de ago de 2020

The course was presented well with good examples given to support the learning.

por Kartikeyan S

16 de jun de 2020

Awesome course. Very useful for data visualization. Prof Hartman is excellent.

por arnab b

10 de dez de 2018

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

por alexa e

24 de jun de 2021

wow I really liked this course, learned a lot and I am very happy. Thank you

por Noah M

29 de mai de 2020

Great insights for simple tools I was completely unaware of!! Thanks Kevin!

por KRITIKA A I

1 de mai de 2020

Very useful course basic points how to use Dataviz and how important it is

por Prateeksha K

16 de abr de 2020

For someone new to this field, the course has been very helpful!

por Disha P

9 de jun de 2020

Great course ! Learnt a lot about how to communicate with data.

por Sanad L

8 de abr de 2020

Great introduction to business analytics and great instructor.

por steph

14 de ago de 2020

This course was really insightful. I enjoyed every bit of it.

por Richa M

12 de mar de 2021

Very useful course who is involved in visualization of Data.

por Mohammed A

6 de fev de 2020

Has been made with Smart, Rich content, and understandable.

por Abdul R

5 de mai de 2022

Very knowledgable material provided throughout the course.