Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
113 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Melhores avaliações

RP

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

MS

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course - my only issue is that I think it was previously part of a 6 series specialization and I can't locate the other courses.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Mohamed P

Sep 26, 2019

Amazing course - changed my perception about Data Analytics.

I understand why Kevin Hartner is heading Google's Analytics - he completely focuses on the story rather than the data (80% WHY - 20% HOW RULE)

por Miriam S

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course - my only issue is that I think it was previously part of a 6 series specialization and I can't locate the other courses.

por Matthew B

May 29, 2019

Awesome course and even better instructor!

por arnab b

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

por Kristopher C

Apr 23, 2019

Great course!

por Srikriti D

May 13, 2019

Loved the course!

por Suman D

May 18, 2019

G

por Brandon M

Jun 09, 2019

Great course. I learned more than I expected and I have greater insight into the methodology for creating better visuals from data.

por Yashaswini

Jul 08, 2019

Good Course

por M M

May 21, 2019

Great course!

por Rafael P

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

por Anshul D

Dec 02, 2019

A great course on dataviz.

por Greg B

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

por Alex N

May 23, 2019

great

por Meena G

Jun 12, 2019

Great Course!

por Aldren M

Mar 12, 2019

Great course. Improves communication in business.

por PEH C W

Nov 06, 2019

Course provide a good structure and guidance for communication of Data.

por Ksenia K

Apr 11, 2019

The course is rather boring. The instructor can't get the audience interested with a topic since he gets confused with his own words sometimes. The course focuses on some simple things too much and when it comes to something complicated - he gets over it too fast.