Chevron Left
Voltar para Internet das Coisas: Tecnologias Multimídia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Internet das Coisas: Tecnologias Multimídia da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.5
estrelas
166 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

Melhores avaliações

KC

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 32 Avaliações para o Internet das Coisas: Tecnologias Multimídia

por P T R

May 13, 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

por Kaveri C

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

por kotapati k

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

por Abood S S B A

Oct 21, 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

por Javier P M

May 16, 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

por Javier P C

Apr 19, 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

por Vinothkumar

Aug 08, 2020

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

por Md A I

Mar 03, 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

por Mario A C H

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

por Mr.N.Shyam S s

May 15, 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

por Y.SaiKrishna S

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

por Ruchira C P

Apr 09, 2020

Very informative course.

por RAMYA K

Apr 02, 2019

It is very challenging

por BASID M K

Oct 06, 2019

nice and very helpful

por JasperWoo

Mar 28, 2016

Let's start it!

por P.Prasanna

Jun 17, 2020

Really awesome

por Lohithaksh

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!!!

por V S G

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!

por CH N R

May 21, 2020

very good

por Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

por Mayank C

Jul 24, 2020

good

por Islavath B N

Jun 20, 2020

Good

por AFADISS A

Nov 02, 2017

Cours très utile . je vous recommande plus de pratique . merci !

por Biraj T

May 02, 2020

Thanks, lots of new thing i learned.