Chevron Left
Voltar para Internet das Coisas: Tecnologias Multimídia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Internet das Coisas: Tecnologias Multimídia da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
estrelas
229 classificações
39 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

Melhores avaliações

KC
11 de Fev de 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK
3 de Mai de 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 38 Avaliações para o Internet das Coisas: Tecnologias Multimídia

por P T R

13 de Mai de 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

por Kaveri C

12 de Fev de 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

por kotapati k

4 de Mai de 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

por Abood S S B A

21 de Out de 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

por Javier P M

16 de Mai de 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

por Javier P C

19 de Abr de 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

por MEEKITA M

5 de Mar de 2021

This is a great module to give an insight of multimedia technologies. I really enjoyed learning.

por Vinothkumar

8 de Ago de 2020

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

por Md I

2 de Mar de 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

por Mario A C H

16 de Out de 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

por Mr.N.Shyam S s

15 de Mai de 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

por SaiKrishna S Y

11 de Jun de 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

por VIJAY K V J

30 de Set de 2020

Very useful and simple course

por Prajwal L A

28 de Mar de 2021

had a good time learning!

por Ruchira C P

9 de Abr de 2020

Very informative course.

por RAMYA K

2 de Abr de 2019

It is very challenging

por baasi

6 de Out de 2019

nice and very helpful

por JasperWoo

28 de Mar de 2016

Let's start it!

por P.Prasanna

17 de Jun de 2020

Really awesome

por Lohithaksh

7 de Jun de 2020

awesome!!!!!

por Ms. M S

31 de Ago de 2020

Interesting

por 5129- R N C

7 de Set de 2020

Good class

por V S G

7 de Jun de 2020

awesome!!!

por CH N R

20 de Mai de 2020

very good