Chevron Left
Voltar para Internet Connection: How to Get Online?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Internet Connection: How to Get Online? da instituição Cisco

4.7
1,624 classificações
360 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the first of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. This course is developed by the Cisco Networking Academy. Cisco Networking Academy is an IT skills and career building program that connects millions of students, educators, and employers worldwide. Cisco partners with learning institutions worldwide to deliver technical training and problem-solving experiences to individuals studying networking, security, and IoT technologies. We've helped more than 6 million people prepare for IT careers since 1997. Have you ever wondered how you are able to open a web page from a server that is located in another country or how you are able to send documents and videos to the intended recipient without it going to the wrong device? In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamentals concepts of computer networking. More importantly, by the end of this course, you will understand how data travels in your home network. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain how data networks work. 2. Define basic data networking terms. 3. Explain what is needed for devices to have network connectivity or Internet access. 4. Use the Cisco Packet Tracer simulation and modeling tool to build and test a small data network. 5. Identify the devices and component on your home network. 6. Build a simple peer-to-peer network....

Melhores avaliações

O

May 06, 2018

Excellent and insightful course. A big thank you to my two great Lecturers, Coursera Team & Cisco Team. I'm looking forward to work at Coursera and Cisco anytime from now. I'm available.

AA

Jan 13, 2018

good teachers in this course so much understandable speech is hear\n\nand vary good tests.\n\nthanks for accepting my financial aid application\n\nit was helping me to grow in i.t field.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Internet Connection: How to Get Online?

por ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course for entry level network student

por SIMEON K

Apr 29, 2019

Learn the basics for networking

por Lylian S

Dec 02, 2017

This was a quick and easy course, and helped me learn how coursera works as it was my first course taken. The class itself is very intructive and I have learned a lot from it.

por Ashton K W

Jul 23, 2019

Simple and easy to understand!

por Mohammad

May 02, 2019

Useful

por Nisarg A B

May 02, 2019

fantastic course

por UDAY S

May 01, 2019

i learn a lot thank you.

por sahira

Apr 30, 2019

i'm very lucky to study online course

por Panchal J

Apr 25, 2019

Excellent cource

por Josué d C N J

Apr 23, 2019

Very good! The most way to learn Cisco and Networks Computers.

por Edgardo S S

Apr 18, 2019

Excelente!

por Basit F

Dec 27, 2017

This was the first online course i ever experienced to take online and i was surprised by the knowledge i gained through all the efforts made by coursera community. I am very much thankful to all of you.

por Rupal R

Apr 25, 2019

Basic understable course. This course will make strong your base about networking.

por Vanya D

Sep 28, 2017

Course is good for beginners. If you're looking for more in-depth Internet/networking knowledge looks elsewhere

por Yonathan K

Jan 27, 2019

Helpful information.

por Nikhil U

Jan 15, 2019

Good course to get you started on Networking.

por MRITUNJAY K S

Jan 18, 2019

It's awesome for entry level computer networking courses.

por Olugbade Y D

Jan 20, 2019

is the best course for the beginner when its come to IT specialist

por RAVULAKOLLU V T

Feb 02, 2019

A very good course to learn and to start career in Networking field.Thank you coursera and cisco

por Shubham G

Feb 03, 2019

best course to clear the basics and also taught well.

por Aniket K

Feb 04, 2019

A perfect course to establish the very basics of networking. Lab assignments are very helpful in providing the hands - on experience on the network architecture. Loved Cisco Packet Tracer.

Suggestions: If possible, please provide more reading materials.

por OLATUNBODE O E

Feb 05, 2019

So far so good, i've learnt a great deal on this course

por Chanmyae T

Jan 22, 2019

very good course

por Naveen k S

Jan 23, 2019

This course was really helpful and the course contents was explained very well.

por Naeem I

Dec 14, 2018

Every things is very Good. everybody can learn much from this site / Teachers / students/ classmates.

Learning from this site we can built our career.

Thank Everyone , (Teachers / Site Management / Classmate and every students of this Network.