Chevron Left
Voltar para International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
339 classificações
92 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Whether you've traveled before or not, living and working overseas can be challenging. Learn how best to prepare and make the most of your time internationally. This course will prepare you to work and live overseas. It explores the epidemiology of common morbidity and mortality among travelers and examines key prevention, safety, and travel medicine principles and services to contextualize risks and maintain wellness. The course reviews applicable interventions, appropriate vaccines, and personal protection methods to prepare you to respond to expected and unexpected situations and will challenge you to examine travel health and safety priorities through case studies and discussions. The Honors Lesson will assist you with personal preparations for travel through the creation of a country-specific profile....

Melhores avaliações

NB
2 de Set de 2020

Great course with lots of helpful information. It is definitely geared towards international health students, however I have found it to be very informative as a language student.

JS
26 de Ago de 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 92 Avaliações para o International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

por Brian P

20 de Nov de 2021

Very suitable course for beginner, especially for those ones who wanted to study online. I highly recommend this course to you guys.

por Sachin S

23 de Jun de 2020

If you are interested in international travel, documentation and so on this course will definitely help you. Thank you the mentors.

por Mahroof J

21 de Jan de 2021

This course really helpful to understand many facts which has to take in consideration before preparing to a International travel.

por Sayandip S

9 de Set de 2020

Its a very interesting course and I have also learnt many things about travel and tourism which would help me in the future

por Chef U J

17 de Ago de 2020

Questions are relatively easy if the subject topics are read carefully and the questionnaire was created in a good manner.

por sunday d

15 de Jan de 2022

it's the best course for those to travel to different countries, and people working with deferent cultural groups.

por Julie H

10 de Ago de 2021

This was a great overview and platform for more discussion at my institution. I really got a lot out of the course.

por Andrea C

28 de Jun de 2020

Really a very good course for travelers, or people who help students, tourists or workers who want to live abroad.

por James G

26 de Out de 2020

This course is great and very interesting to study, and for travelers is like a pocket dictionary

por Tang J X

22 de Fev de 2021

good to learn and i have learn a lot, which is the knowledge is out of my expectation!

por Gagani S

22 de Mai de 2021

Super ,

Thanks for coursera organization, friends and all lectures who help me.

por Tenzin n

6 de Jun de 2020

Would say it's a great course n I gained lots of knowledge from this course.

por Nova E

24 de Jun de 2020

I got a lot of things new from this course. Great course

por Erik B L

2 de Mar de 2021

Very informative! Overall, great info and well taught.

por 19uvta113

2 de Ago de 2020

it is an interesting course ... I really learned a lot

por Andrew C

10 de Jun de 2019

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

t

o

b

e

r

e

l

e

v

a

n

t

a

n

d

I

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

I

n

g

I

n

m

y

a

r

e

a

o

f

w

o

r

k

por Sarath c

21 de Jan de 2019

very good for travelers to learn abount traveling

por Madely D

3 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot, thank you to all instructors!

por Shakkir K

2 de Jun de 2020

useful to travel and tourism students too

por Christopher R

6 de Nov de 2019

Informative and well presented/delivered

por AHSAN A

2 de Jul de 2020

very informative and interesting course

por john j v

23 de Jan de 2019

it is so helpful for my future thank

por Manu D

23 de Jan de 2019

good for making my carrier succesful

por Dr. R M

30 de Ago de 2018

Very informative program...

por Amal r

21 de Jan de 2019

for my job it is so use