Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.9
664 classificações
159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por Marcos M B

Aug 01, 2019

Excelente curso, super recomendable. Sinceramente he recibido los mismos conocimiento que cursando un postgrado en derecho internacional tributario en universidades de mi país.

por Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

por Marcio C

Aug 08, 2019

Excellent course!

por Liliyana Z

Aug 16, 2019

Really good course. The only problem is that probably there were not enough participants at the time I was doing it, so i had to wait quite a considerable time before being assessed. Otherwise as it come to information and content it was well organised and i lived it.

por Anna

Aug 20, 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

por Linjun L G

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent course

por Chie T

Jul 02, 2019

I work as an international tax accountant, but there are more new things to learn, which is very helpful for my work. I wish they offer courses for each weeks' topic.

por Anuraag B

Sep 12, 2019

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

por Vojtech P

Sep 22, 2019

Excellent course on International Tax Law

por Andrés C

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

por Eduardo B M

Sep 25, 2019

Excelent!

por Kamal K

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent

por LUIS A G M

Oct 31, 2019

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

por Imelda O

Apr 08, 2016

Informative

por Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

por Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

por Divyansh A

Jun 05, 2016

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

por Stefan T

Jan 30, 2016

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

por John B

Oct 24, 2017

very good

por Boyan K

Feb 14, 2017

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

por Manu J

Feb 20, 2016

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

por Pallavi M

Jul 04, 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

por allanmbuto

Nov 11, 2019

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

por Monika M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is great to form foundations on the international taxation issues, but I believe it is slightly outdated by now and should be subsitituted by post-BEPS course.