Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.8
estrelas
984 classificações
260 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

SS

18 de abr de 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

PB

8 de jun de 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 257 Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por Sixto D

8 de jul de 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

por esther o

16 de mai de 2022

The entire course was really insightful. I learnt about tax from the perdpective of other jurisdictions.

por Andres M

14 de ago de 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

por Dante B

4 de jul de 2021

Very well prepared course, the readings carefully selected and the videos very clear an illustrative.

por Desiree T

7 de jun de 2020

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

por Carlos A C R

24 de jan de 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

por Anna

20 de ago de 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

por Peter R

29 de dez de 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

por Miguel R

2 de nov de 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

por Seyed A H B

20 de abr de 2021

it was really interesting. please make such a course about international inavestment law

por Henrique R T

29 de set de 2017

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

por Evaldas C

30 de mar de 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

por Gianluca G

22 de jul de 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

por Anuraag B

12 de set de 2019

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

por Will J

16 de nov de 2017

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

por Patrick K

5 de jan de 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

por Tuhin P

2 de jun de 2020

The teachers and the course content was brilliant! Thank you for the opportunity!

por Serugo A

7 de mai de 2020

The content in this course is highly valuable for tax experts. A very good course

por ABHINAV A

4 de ago de 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

por Luis A

30 de nov de 2020

Muy buen curso! Recomendado a todas aquellas personas que quieren exigirse más.

por Anasztázia J

20 de nov de 2015

I am very satisfied with the quality of this course, its materials, the videos.

por shubham m

5 de nov de 2020

The course was extremely informative and captivating as well. I learned a lot.

por Баржановский Д В

23 de nov de 2016

Really interesting and very usefull course i've ever learned. Thank you!!!

por Carlos A G M

8 de mai de 2016

El mejor curso de fiscalidad interncional que se pueda encontrar en la web

por Sachio N

15 de out de 2017

It was a good course looking at the big picture of International taxation