Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.8
estrelas
817 classificações
214 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 207 Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

por Renato T

Jun 09, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

por Βρασίδας Π

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

por Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

por Echendu, C T

Jun 13, 2020

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.

por Sixto D

Jul 09, 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

por Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

por Desiree T

Jun 08, 2020

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

por Carlos A C R

Jan 24, 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

por Anna

Aug 20, 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

por Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

por Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

por Henrique R T

Sep 29, 2017

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

por Evaldas C

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

por Gianluca G

Jul 22, 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

por Anuraag B

Sep 12, 2019

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

por Will J

Nov 16, 2017

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

por Patrick K

Jan 05, 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

por Tuhin P

Jun 02, 2020

The teachers and the course content was brilliant! Thank you for the opportunity!

por Serugo A

May 07, 2020

The content in this course is highly valuable for tax experts. A very good course

por ABHINAV A

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

por Anasztázia J

Nov 20, 2015

I am very satisfied with the quality of this course, its materials, the videos.

por Баржановский Д В

Nov 23, 2016

Really interesting and very usefull course i've ever learned. Thank you!!!

por Carlos A G M

May 08, 2016

El mejor curso de fiscalidad interncional que se pueda encontrar en la web

por Sachio N

Oct 15, 2017

It was a good course looking at the big picture of International taxation