Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.9
663 classificações
159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por Bernardo L E

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent Course, for beginners to experts. I contains lots of reading and interesting videos. I think the time require in each week is a bit to much, specially for individuals that are full time workers and have families.

por YU S M J

Aug 31, 2016

good for anyone with basic tax training and would like to dig deeper

por Wilfredo C B

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent course.

por Pasquale B

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

por Lorena B

Oct 02, 2017

Excellent course. I recommend it.

por Juri S

Oct 25, 2017

I would like to congratulate the organizers and the high level lecturers as well as the tax specialists for bringing this course online. This course gives a unique opportunity to take an insight to the core elements of the international tax law. Videos are of optimal length enabling good concentration and parallel working as scripts are available for easier revision. Course materials are offering a good starting point for further research.

The advance track could give a basis for a new edition of this course on the taxation of the digital economy, as most of the economic players are/become digital. Another idea would be to send course graduates regular updates on related research and/or events.Thank you in advance.

por saurabh s

Nov 14, 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

por Paul R

Jun 24, 2016

Excellent course, videos, examples, reading material....

por Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

por Yanzhan L

Dec 29, 2016

Very good instructor and tea

por Gianluca G

Jul 22, 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

por Karl M

Oct 31, 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

por Ana R

Mar 20, 2016

a really great course involving economics and tax systems

por Hector

Jul 11, 2016

excellent course,

por Jiefei H

Jul 03, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

por Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

por Daria

Dec 20, 2015

awsome

por Alexandre A

Mar 16, 2016

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

por Sachio N

Oct 15, 2017

It was a good course looking at the big picture of International taxation

por Vivian A

Nov 03, 2016

International taxation principles initially seemed too complicated for me to understand. This has to a greater extent been demystified and I have the confidence that I can deliver great results for assigned tasks. It is for this reason that I have decided to take on international taxation as a career path

por Patrícia D d C M

Jan 13, 2017

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

por MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

por Dima R

Oct 25, 2016

Really useful

por Anasztázia K

Nov 20, 2015

I am very satisfied with the quality of this course, its materials, the videos.

por Elvira H

Jan 03, 2016

Top quality course from top University in the area of taxation