Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.8
estrelas
982 classificações
260 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

SS

18 de abr de 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

PB

8 de jun de 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 257 Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por samina s

19 de abr de 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

por Victor L d M

27 de dez de 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

por Lorenzo S

17 de mar de 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

por Pasquale B

9 de jun de 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

por Marco Z

16 de fev de 2021

A very impressive and exiting course, which really helps me to refresh my tax knowledge but also get a better understanding about the latest developments especially in the BEPS environment.

por Pierre-Yves C

14 de fev de 2018

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

por piyush b

16 de mai de 2020

Exellent course which helped me gain an insight into practical issues and also learn from relevant sources regarding BEPS, aid, mismatches, OECD and more into multinational tax planning.

por Alexandre A

16 de mar de 2016

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

por Kevin M M

20 de abr de 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

por Marcelo Q

1 de out de 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

por GOMEZ M

31 de out de 2019

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

por Andrés C

24 de set de 2019

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

por Anne L

9 de nov de 2016

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

por Nick T

17 de ago de 2016

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

por Richard P H

22 de jan de 2016

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

por Guy G

18 de ago de 2017

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

por Nikka B

6 de out de 2021

The course was very helpful in gaining an understanding of the relevant issues in the international tax arena. I would recommend it to a colleague!

por saurabh s

14 de nov de 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

por Daniel L

20 de abr de 2022

Considering it is practically free it is definitely worth doing the course. Very good foundation regarding unternational tax planningv and BEPS

por Olena S

14 de jul de 2021

​It is interesting good-structured course. It contains a lot of useful information (articles, comments of the laws etc), except the lectures.

por Amber S

27 de dez de 2020

Great class! I learned so much. It definitely requires a lot of work in terms of essays and quizzes, but the material is presented so well.

por Wicouw

3 de jun de 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

por Daniele A

18 de jun de 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

por Abiola A

6 de fev de 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

por Sai M

6 de jun de 2020

Extremely useful for anyone interested in getting a basic understanding of International Taxation and the challenges posed by the same.