Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.9
663 classificações
159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por Sebastian L R

Dec 19, 2015

Great content, excellent Professors and staff.

por Vivian A

Nov 03, 2016

International taxation principles initially seemed too complicated for me to understand. This has to a greater extent been demystified and I have the confidence that I can deliver great results for assigned tasks. It is for this reason that I have decided to take on international taxation as a career path

por Dima R

Oct 25, 2016

Really useful

por Carlos A R P L

Jun 15, 2017

Perfect.

por sagar t

Nov 27, 2016

Its an amazing course to provide an insight to international taxation, one of my favorite subjects to study. The only suggestion would be to make the video lecture a slight longer and in depth about topics. Otherwise its an amazing course. Hopefully one day i'll b able to study in the university itself.

por Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

por Michael G

Aug 08, 2017

Very involving, well planned, and of high value.

por Hakim

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent course. It would be more clear if more examples are provided.

por Guy G

Aug 18, 2017

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

por Hector

Jul 11, 2016

excellent course,

por Jiefei H

Jul 03, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

por Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

por Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

por Alejandro C A

Jan 18, 2016

this module makes me think about the tax i have been studying about the taxes and how working , thank you to the leiden university i have been learning about of the famous beps and other themes sorry for my bad english

por Jesús E G

Mar 14, 2016

Excelent

por Patrick K

Jan 05, 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

por Mykyta T

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent materials, structure and teaching.

por Shreya K

Aug 09, 2017

A well structured course to learn the basics of international law

por Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

por BEATRYZ S P

Aug 15, 2017

Perfect course.

por ABHINAV A

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

por Marcelo Q

Oct 02, 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

por Matias H

Jan 29, 2016

Very detailed course, very informative

por Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

por Bruno T

Dec 20, 2015

Great course, very effective teaching approach.