Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.8
estrelas
981 classificações
259 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

SS

18 de abr de 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

PB

8 de jun de 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 257 Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por Claudio C

19 de nov de 2017

T

por Svitlana P

18 de fev de 2016

V

por Ian D

14 de fev de 2016

T

por Boyan K

14 de fev de 2017

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

por Akshay J

5 de mai de 2020

The Course provides a good introduction to International taxation. Additionally it also helps us in understanding the basics of the issues relating to intenational tax law. The faculty, the interviews and the reading material provided is extremely helpful.

Would have appreciated if the course syllabus was up to date. Never the less the course was great!!

por Ugochukwu M

12 de mai de 2020

Before this course, I never believed one could gain much from online learning of any sort, speak more of one so technical. How wrong I was!! This course was my first online learning experience and I cannot quantify the knowledge gained from it. Kudos to the facilitators for such an in-depth, practical and engaging learning experience.

por Manoj M M

18 de fev de 2020

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

por Michael G

25 de nov de 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

por Roberto M G

13 de nov de 2020

Excellent course, very useful and complete. I really recommend it to those ones that want to understand in detail the international tax regime, especially in Europe. The teachers are excellent and the material of the course very update and interesting.

por Paola F

18 de mai de 2020

This is a great starting point to learn about international tax however, though it provides all the basis for learning and understanding the current situation, is unfortunately NOT up to date with the latest OECD rulings.

por luca s

21 de jul de 2021

The course is really interesting and well-structured. However, it can be improved by considering a review of some chapters' explanation, especially where the latter does not facilitate a quick and agile comprehension.

por Volodymyr

24 de jul de 2020

Very good course. Give sufficient starting knowledge on problems of tax avoidance and tax shifting. I would recommend if for those, who are interested in international taxation.

por Bryan N

18 de jun de 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

por Aida C

23 de fev de 2020

The course offers a good basis of international taxation. However, as of today (February 2020), some of the content is not updated.

por allanmbuto

11 de nov de 2019

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

por Stefan T

30 de jan de 2016

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

por Pallavi M

4 de jul de 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

por Manu J

20 de fev de 2016

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

por Lakshmi R

29 de mar de 2021

The course can be for a longer duration and the content of the course may be updated.

por Divyansh A

5 de jun de 2016

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

por Cedric L

21 de mai de 2020

Extremely interesting topic, taught at an accessible level.

por Andrea S

25 de fev de 2021

really difficult course for a simple law student

por Ivo S

14 de dez de 2021

Super course!

por Imelda O

8 de abr de 2016

Informative

por John B

24 de out de 2017

very good