Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.8
estrelas
862 classificações
226 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtrar por:

201 — 219 de 219 Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por Manoj M M

Feb 18, 2020

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

por Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

por Paola F

May 18, 2020

This is a great starting point to learn about international tax however, though it provides all the basis for learning and understanding the current situation, is unfortunately NOT up to date with the latest OECD rulings.

por Volodymyr

Jul 24, 2020

Very good course. Give sufficient starting knowledge on problems of tax avoidance and tax shifting. I would recommend if for those, who are interested in international taxation.

por Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

por Aida C

Feb 24, 2020

The course offers a good basis of international taxation. However, as of today (February 2020), some of the content is not updated.

por allanmbuto

Nov 11, 2019

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

por Stefan T

Jan 30, 2016

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

por Pallavi M

Jul 04, 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

por Manu J

Feb 20, 2016

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

por Divyansh A

Jun 05, 2016

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

por Cedric L

May 21, 2020

Extremely interesting topic, taught at an accessible level.

por Imelda O

Apr 08, 2016

Informative

por John B

Oct 24, 2017

very good

por Pooja N

Aug 31, 2020

.

por Rutilio P

Sep 02, 2019

Las evaluaciones dependen si memorizas contenido de las lecturas, por eso mi calificacion de 3 estrellas, no creo que las evaluaciones deban basarse en citas de libros sino no en casos de negocios reales, asi como los ejemplos son casos de negocio, las evaluaciones deben ser igual

por Monika M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is great to form foundations on the international taxation issues, but I believe it is slightly outdated by now and should be subsitituted by post-BEPS course.

por Basil B

Jun 08, 2020

The course is outdated please update the contents and material.

por Carles S

Mar 15, 2018

Very poor course, it needs a wide update or better an urgent upgrade