Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional da instituição Universidade de Leiden

4.9
664 classificações
159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

por JEFFREY C

May 16, 2018

Great course, even for an experienced tax practitioner like myself, I still learnt a lot. You can really feel the depth of experience and knowledge from the instructors as they teach. The reading materials are also well selected and relevant. An update of the course now that BEPS has been implemented and given the fast changing landscape of international tax could be considered.

por Donovon K

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

por Rajat A

May 21, 2018

One of the most toughest course on Coursera and it was a great challenge completing it. I hope the Course is updated with new lectures and it will be a pleasure watching the videos again.

por Victor L P

Aug 27, 2019

The course is very good, however, an update is urgently needed (BEPS, ATAD I & II, DAC6 etc.).

por Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

por Patricia G L

Jan 23, 2019

Very good course!!!

por Ivan P D

Feb 09, 2019

Great course! I shall definitely recommend it to a friend!

por Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

por Emmanuel S

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

por Chi H T

Mar 02, 2019

Very useful for industry practioners to grasp an understanding on the overhaul of international tax regimes recently, lead by the OECD, the EUCoCG and the likes, which has a far-reaching impact on corporate structures and strategies.

por Manik B

Mar 08, 2019

nice course

por Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

por UMORU, Z D

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

por Victor L d M

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

por Ruslán B N

Nov 16, 2018

Good resource!

por Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

por ALESSANDRO P R L

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent . . .

por Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

por Santiago L

Mar 31, 2017

Great course.

por Richard P H

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

por Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

por Carlos A G M

May 08, 2016

El mejor curso de fiscalidad interncional que se pueda encontrar en la web

por Akash S

Feb 07, 2016

One of the best courses i've taken!

por Fernando J O V

Aug 25, 2017

Great course. Thanks.

por Agung A

Oct 29, 2016

Great course ever !!!!