Chevron Left
Voltar para Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional

Reformulando o Direito Tributário Internacional, Universidade de Leiden

4.9
562 classificações
132 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Melhores avaliações

por VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

por PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtrar por:

126 avaliações

por Emmanuel Silva

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

por Mukhtar Kazımov

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

por Ivan Petrov Dimitrov

Feb 09, 2019

Great course! I shall definitely recommend it to a friend!

por Abiola Adebanjo

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

por Patricia Guimaraes Liporace

Jan 23, 2019

Very good course!!!

por Victor Lopez de Munain

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

por Ruslán Bermúdez Nikitenkov

Nov 16, 2018

Good resource!

por Miguel Rivas

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

por ALESSANDRO PRATA ROCHA LEITE

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent . . .

por Taiza Guimaraes Ferreira

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.