Chevron Left
Voltar para International Marketing Entry and Execution

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Marketing Entry and Execution da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
220 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

Melhores avaliações

VR
5 de Jun de 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

DT
19 de Ago de 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 32 Avaliações para o International Marketing Entry and Execution

por Carolina S

13 de Jan de 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

por Divyang T

20 de Ago de 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

por Annesha K G

10 de Mar de 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

por Giovanna F

31 de Jul de 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

por Johannes B W

7 de Set de 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

por Fausto R d B

24 de Jan de 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

por Heidi B

16 de Out de 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

por Alexandre B

8 de Dez de 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

por Hasan Z

19 de Set de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

por Amanda M

20 de Out de 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

por Luan M P d M

26 de Out de 2020

The professor is really good!

por Hyung J K

10 de Ago de 2018

It was momentous learning for

por Dr V K S G

29 de Ago de 2020

excellent learning noon nopi

por Amanzharova A

15 de Nov de 2020

AMAZING PROFESSOR

por Leydimar D J M

7 de Abr de 2017

I really love it!

por Dominik B

24 de Mar de 2020

nice insights!

por Alain Y

20 de Nov de 2020

Great course!

por Mosleh U C

12 de Set de 2020

greatttt!!!

por Gulnar M

9 de Mai de 2020

Excellent!

por Flt L G R

15 de Jun de 2020

THANKS...

por ASHISH B

28 de Mai de 2018

Excellent

por Diego A P G

7 de Mar de 2017

excellent

por Swapneel D

27 de Jun de 2018

Amazing

por Andrea M B P

28 de Ago de 2017

I think this course was very helpful, but in my opinion the topics covered were a little too varied and some explanations were too vague for me to understand some concepts clearly. I also think it was interesting that many examples were from Asia, and this gave me a deeper sense of understanding for a market that is a little unknown for me.

por SORAIA D M F

21 de Ago de 2020

It was an excellent course, specially for the clear perception it had given me about marketing concepts. But on the last week, I found barely confusing because of Cross Country and Cross Industry explanation. I believe its should be a little bit more extensive explanation and not fast.