Chevron Left
Voltar para International Marketing Entry and Execution

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Marketing Entry and Execution da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
273 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

Melhores avaliações

AD
15 de Ago de 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

VR
5 de Jun de 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 39 Avaliações para o International Marketing Entry and Execution

por Divyang T

20 de Ago de 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

por Alexandre B

8 de Dez de 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

por Hasan Z

19 de Set de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

por Luan M P d M

26 de Out de 2020

The professor is really good!

por Gulnar M

9 de Mai de 2020

Excellent!

por Samuel B

22 de Mar de 2021

This marketing course could be worth credit in any university; Maybe in more detail if taken in school, but in essence, it covers all of what is taught in any College Marketing class. The topics, examples, and information are of high value. I recommend it 100%.

por Carolina S

13 de Jan de 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

por Annette D

16 de Ago de 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

por Annesha K G

10 de Mar de 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

por Giovanna F

31 de Jul de 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

por Johannes B W

7 de Set de 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

por Kabera n A

1 de Fev de 2021

Easy and Uncomplicated learning with high skilled instructors

por Fausto R d B

24 de Jan de 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

por Heidi B

16 de Out de 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

por Amanda M

20 de Out de 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

por Hyung J K

10 de Ago de 2018

It was momentous learning for

por Dr V G

29 de Ago de 2020

excellent learning noon nopi

por Amanzharova A

15 de Nov de 2020

AMAZING PROFESSOR

por Leydimar D J M

7 de Abr de 2017

I really love it!

por Dominik B

24 de Mar de 2020

nice insights!

por Malik M Y J

20 de Nov de 2020

Great course!

por Mosleh U C

12 de Set de 2020

greatttt!!!

por Flt L G R

15 de Jun de 2020

THANKS...

por ASHISH B

28 de Mai de 2018

Excellent

por Diego A P G

7 de Mar de 2017

excellent