Chevron Left
Voltar para International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Entertainment and Sports Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
333 classificações
79 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

Melhores avaliações

LL
11 de Mar de 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

JM
16 de Jun de 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 79 Avaliações para o International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

por Vignesh H

7 de Jul de 2020

Amazing Tutor

por Jovaugn C

3 de Jul de 2019

Great course!

por Bruno M P

21 de Jul de 2017

Great course!

por Shafi V

13 de Set de 2020

Great course

por Irvin F

15 de Abr de 2018

REWARDING!

por Gerardo P

18 de Mai de 2017

Excellent!

por Mitesh K C

23 de Abr de 2020

Excellent

por Diego A P G

8 de Mar de 2017

Excellent

por JOYCE A

24 de Mar de 2018

great

por GLORIYA V

21 de Ago de 2020

Good

por Albina D

21 de Fev de 2019

ok

por Estefanía B Á

15 de Ago de 2020

I think an actualization of content and examples would be great, but the course is perfect for those who love sports and want to learn more.

por Abidu R

21 de Jul de 2020

The course is good for beginners

por Badr A

20 de Abr de 2020

It was great, simple and clear.

por Montisa C

21 de Abr de 2020

Easy to follow and understand.

por Arjun S

27 de Mai de 2017

Educational but repetitive.

por Gianfranco M R

30 de Ago de 2016

amazing course

por Pratik D

22 de Set de 2019

okay

por Ugo O

23 de Mar de 2018

Structure was good. I learned a few things, although I already had experience in Sports Marketing.

One thing I didn't like was the introduction of seemingly complicated concepts to explain simple ideas. For instance: Noon Nopi seems like a "buzzword" to convey the *very* basic idea of adapting to the audience and context.

Also, most of the content from the Viral Marketing, AR/VR and Influence chapters are just common sense. These parts weren't challenging enough, to be honest. And I believe anyone who has lived in the digital era will feel the same.

Also - this is be a very minor issue - the Professor's body language seems to be "overdone". It feels wrong. In case it isn't natural for him to point at the audience/camera, maybe he shouldn't do it. But please, professor, don't take it personally, it was a very minor issue. And I don't think I could do a better job :)

I really liked the expert interviews. Especially those with John Davis, and the Audi Korea Head of Marketing. Good structure. Good answers. Lots of takeaways.

por Deleted A

1 de Jun de 2018

Quite complete in terms of topics but really suitable for people with already big knowledge in marketing and in sports & entertainment. was expecting more depth and more methodologies that would apply to specific marketing objectives.

por Matteo T

22 de Abr de 2020

The arguments of the course are very basic under some aspects but it's very helpful to obtain the fundamentals of entertainment

por Fardeen A

16 de Abr de 2020

The concepts are clear but lack of practical assignments means it can be forgotten easily

por Jonathan G

12 de Jun de 2016

Repetitive and surprisingly dry course.

por AngieShi

12 de Fev de 2017

inspiring, easy to absorb

por Abhishek D P

22 de Set de 2020

Good