Chevron Left
Voltar para International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Entertainment and Sports Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
estrelas
414 classificações
96 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

Melhores avaliações

WN

3 de fev de 2021

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL

11 de mar de 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 97 Avaliações para o International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

por JAN C O

20 de jul de 2021

I​ loved the course very digestable and interesting! Discussion prompts really challenged me in a fun way.

por SEKHAR S

18 de fev de 2017

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

por Rahul T K

16 de abr de 2017

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

por Tran T V

20 de ago de 2021

This course suitable for everyone who wanna be learning about sport and entertainment marketing

por Alex B

3 de mar de 2018

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

por Jean L P T

23 de set de 2020

So much to learn! What a great teacher and innovative topics. 100% recommended

por Timur A

17 de jul de 2020

Interesting and well-structured material, enthusiastic professor. Nice course!

por Malik A Y

29 de nov de 2020

Thank you, Professor Rae, from the bottom of my heart! I enjoyed the class.

por Claudia A

4 de out de 2020

Es un curso genial que te permite ver desde otra perspectiva el marketing

por Jacqueline K

2 de mai de 2021

great job, i enjoyed the interviews the most as they broaden the insight

por Laura D T A

30 de nov de 2020

Incredible course. I learn a lot and the professor is extremely nice.

por Hernan A S J

12 de jun de 2020

Excellent course. Very motivational and authentic Professor.

por Santiago U Z

2 de mai de 2020

Excellent course! Learned couple of interesting things!

por Mostafa B

10 de out de 2021

that was an amazing course

thank you Yonsei University

por Sejane S

5 de out de 2021

This is a very interesting and mind-blowing course,

por Mariela C

13 de ago de 2020

Excelente curso. Material dinámico y entendible.

por Dionisio A

17 de set de 2021

Great content, really enjoyed and learned alot

por Chinnawat W

11 de abr de 2020

This course is very easy to understanding

por Kh S

11 de abr de 2020

this course is really easy to understand

por NIHAL S

8 de fev de 2019

good course for budding sports managers

por Shuvam C

29 de jun de 2020

very productive and fresh.. loved it..

por Sanjay S

9 de mai de 2020

Wonderful course with great examples.

por Haneefa K G

25 de jul de 2020

excellent presentations and videos

por Penny M

22 de set de 2020

Good Examples and nice interviews

por Akanksha S

12 de abr de 2020

very nice narration and teaching.