Chevron Left
Voltar para International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Entertainment and Sports Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.6
162 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

Melhores avaliações

LL

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

JM

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

por NIHAL S

Feb 08, 2019

good course for budding sports managers

por Albina D

Feb 21, 2019

ok

por Jacques R

Feb 05, 2018

Professor is amazing...I liked it very much the way this course was taught! Many thanks for sharing those knowledge!

por Irvin F

Apr 16, 2018

REWARDING!

por Jen J

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent instructor. All topics well explained and articulated. The discussion forums were insightful and the questions made me think and apply theory to practice. The length of each module was adequate and not too convoluted to follow. I particularly enjoyed the interviews that were conducted with industry majors that allowed me to see the practical use for the topics discussed. Great course! I'd take it again :)

por Tayssir

May 26, 2017

great course...clear material...awesome interviews...definitely an eye-opener on the sports and entertainment marketing characteristics

por JOYCE A

Mar 25, 2018

great

por Anastasiia K

May 03, 2018

I really like the course, I think it was very useful for myself and hope that these knowledge will help me in my future

por Eduardo S

Aug 10, 2016

Very fun to watch without losing the educational purpose, the course offers a lot of good examples and interviews with professionals in marketing.

por Alex B

Mar 04, 2018

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

por Jaimee M

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

por Keishi M

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent course!

por Gerardo P

May 18, 2017

Excellent!

por Rahul T K

Apr 16, 2017

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

por Rani.k

Sep 14, 2017

Good explanation

por Lyris

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

por Jovaugn C

Jul 03, 2019

Great course!

por Luciano M

Jul 05, 2019

Very good and nice course ;-)

por Diego A P G

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent

por SEKHAR S

Feb 18, 2017

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

por Vignesh.J

Sep 01, 2017

Thanks for the superb course

por Bruno M P

Jul 21, 2017

Great course!

por Arjun S

May 27, 2017

Educational but repetitive.

por Gianfranco M R

Aug 30, 2016

amazing course

por Pratik D

Sep 22, 2019

okay