Chevron Left
Voltar para International Business Context

Comentários e feedback de alunos de International Business Context da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
66 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

Melhores avaliações

GB
23 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
11 de Mai de 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o International Business Context

por Juan F

12 de Mai de 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

por Kunal M

14 de Abr de 2021

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

por Daniel C R

8 de Fev de 2021

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

por Antonio U P

13 de Jul de 2021

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

por Giancarlo B

24 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

por Giovana Q T

17 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

por Nicolás S

2 de Ago de 2021

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

por Aleudys O

22 de Jun de 2021

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

por Novalia M

16 de Ago de 2021

Very interesting!

por luis c

20 de Set de 2021

excelent course

por William R

17 de Out de 2021

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

por Eduardo D

5 de Out de 2021

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

por Ai C

16 de Mai de 2021

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

por Devesh S

15 de Mai de 2021

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

por Sachin T

21 de Jun de 2021

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING