Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Arduino

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Arduino da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
3,112 classificações
608 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

RA

May 23, 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 599 Avaliações para o Interface com o Arduino

por BOGGAVARAPU V S S H

Jun 04, 2020

feeling good for completing this course. had a great experience of completing this course. one of the best course i have done on coursera.

por Budhaditya D

Mar 31, 2020

The course was really nice and hoping that we will learn more from these courses that will aid us in our projects and future employement.

por SAINDANE N R

Nov 26, 2019

This platform is most important for students to gain more knowledge in there intrest. Thank u for providing as such a wonderful platform.

por Saravanakumar R

Jul 03, 2016

Neatly explained. Easy to learn and must for beginners. Thank you University of California and Coursera. Best IoT course on the Internet

por Naveen J S

Feb 19, 2019

I found this very informative & I have learnt the Interfacing techniques & so got a good skill on the interfacing & usage of Arduino.

por Tharaka K H

Jun 08, 2020

very useful for learn arduino , sensors , electronic components ,wiring etc. Highly recommand for who like to learn arduino basics.

por AJAY S

May 27, 2020

It was very helpful learning how to control home appliances through IOT and assignments were very helpful for practical knowledge.

por Ivan

Nov 01, 2017

Good course but eeprom homework is really bad described so be prepared for it.

Good if you want to start learning about arduino.

por Navneet K

May 27, 2020

Great learning experience..Got basic overview of different types of components and shield interfaced with Arduino to function.

por Bruno P

Feb 29, 2020

I would like to thank the UCI team for this magnificent course, in particular Prof Ian, who has perfect mastery of the course.

por Uzair B

Jul 28, 2020

Very good course on ethernet shield and wifi shields and how you can use them to access wifi and grab data from the internet

por Riekus V D W

Jul 30, 2018

This is a very good course, and the lecturer giving the lectures is very insightful and understands his field very well.

por VERMA S

Jan 13, 2020

Course was interactive. We gained brief knowledge regarding Arduino and got a step closer to specialise IOT devices

por SARVESH B

Oct 13, 2019

A very nicely outlined course explaining all the electronics basics , Arduino shields , Communication protocols .

por Ole D M

Jan 23, 2016

Great course if you want to learn a bit about electronics and how to attach components and sensors to an arduino.

por Pathirage S D P

Jun 24, 2020

Prof Ion's videos are great. Easy to understand and complete.

Course content is adequate for the beginners level.

por Kaushik C

Jul 03, 2020

Great course with lot of contents and materials and proper explanation given by the instructor.Thanks to sir

por Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Easy to follow, great introduction to topics. Very good to have a quick overview of interfacing with Arduino

por Arpit J

Aug 25, 2017

Assignments were of very basic level .Therefore, not enough practical implementation of concepts was there.

por 杨志前

May 08, 2020

The projecrt shows me the application of Arduino ,therefore, I can know the next project and keep moving.

por Anurag S

Jan 11, 2016

Very good course with hands-on lectures and an insightful introduction to real-world simple applications.

por MARCO A A J

Feb 12, 2018

Thanks a lot for this course, very important for me, I hope in the future make a device that help people

por Gareth J

Jan 08, 2018

Great introduction to interfacing with the Arduino, using theory and practical 'build at home' examples.

por Christian d R L

Jan 06, 2016

Easy to follow, it is very helpful to learn basic knowledge to use with an arduino board. I recommend it

por Mandar I

Jul 16, 2020

I like the course it helps me to learn arduino in easy manner. I like the way of teaching of professor.