Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Arduino

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Arduino da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
3,402 classificações
666 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

RA
22 de Mai de 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

TT
21 de Mai de 2020

I have a lot of experience working with Arduino. But I enjoyed the course very much. The course is well organized and Prof. Ian G. Harris explains every topic from the very basic.

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 656 Avaliações para o Interface com o Arduino

por Matthew S

7 de Out de 2016

The Good:

Very palatable content and provides information at a very slow pace for ease of learning.More reasonable content and far more worthwhile than the first Arduino course of the series.

The Bad:

Not worth the money when looked at generally. The first and second course could easily have been merged. A lack of introduction to electronic circuits also hinders full use of what is being taught.

por Matteo L

16 de Dez de 2015

Course contents are fine.

Unfortunately the absence of a course board where students can discuss and eventually receive help from the teacher has an bad influence on the course overall rating

por Garrett V

4 de Dez de 2016

I took this course before when everything was still free... too bad I can only audit the course now. still good course though! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

por Mehdi O

9 de Jan de 2016

the pace was too fast. it would have been nice if there was any a complete but simple example after teaching each concept. specifically regarding I2C everything was in rush.

por Yashovardhan M

7 de Ago de 2018

The course should be updated with some practical applications of Ethernet and Wifi shield. Even though, I understood the steps but unable to visualize the applications

por Ivan G

24 de Fev de 2021

There was not much to learn. If you want to learn to code for the arduino, you better watch tutorials in YouTube.

por Naveen

12 de Dez de 2018

Great course. but the problem is that you have to pay for submitting assignments/test

por Giancarlo V S

14 de Jun de 2016

Muy interesante, faltaron los foros de discusión e interacción con el Profesor

por Geert H

30 de Nov de 2015

Not really in debt treatment of the subject. Lacks realistic applications.

por Jose R M C

28 de Jan de 2016

The course is good but I'd like a more complicated one. This is too easy.

por shivansh s

11 de Jun de 2020

Course was nice but still it need some additional topics to be add on.

por Shubham B

16 de Mar de 2016

Very well Explained.Tried to cover basic in very systematic way.

por Martín D

30 de Jan de 2016

Interesting course, however more examples could be included

por cristiano v

5 de Jun de 2016

I don't like to tie quiz to the paid course

por Arunkumar N

12 de Jun de 2020

Could have dealt more with web connection

por Aleksandr E

10 de Dez de 2015

Need to update assignments

por Abhishek K

2 de Abr de 2016

Not that detailed stuff.

por Rayyan K

3 de Abr de 2020

good course

por Cyrus

12 de Jan de 2021

ok

por Steven P

27 de Dez de 2015

I did not feel that I learned as much in this course as in the previous courses of the series. The assignments in particular seemed trivial, and were compromised even further due to some technical problems with the simulator recommended for students without access to actual hardware.

This course would be a good candidate for revision, with a focus on gradually increasing the depth and complexity from stage to stage, and on commonly-used components such as current amplifiers and shift registers. Problems with the simulator should not be cause for compromising the assignments themselves, there are other ways to address those problems, many of which were employed by students as they competed their assignments.

por Rayeed R (

27 de Abr de 2020

It was an okay course for a beginner. However, even for a beginner I would say it needs a lot more content. More examples, circuits and code should be shown by the instructor. For a coursera course its kind of a let down considering you can find waaaay more in depth and well explained tutorials for free. The instructor himself is a good teacher but, like I said, a lack of depth of syllabus and lecture materials really hurt this course. Still it can be a somewhat very shallow touch up on arduino basics. Honestly the 2 arduino courses can be just added together as one course. Kinda dissapointed.

por Reshma I R

9 de Mai de 2018

week 3 is in Russian.please don't register thinking it's in english.

por Monica W

15 de Set de 2020

Too expensive. You can find more information for free on YouTube.

por 손승건

15 de Jan de 2020

not bad

por SUDHAKAR R M

30 de Set de 2020

nice