Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1) da instituição Universidade Rice

4.8
estrelas
3,193 classificações

Sobre o curso

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Melhores avaliações

FR

5 de abr de 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso

VL

28 de mai de 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

Filtrar por:

901 — 919 de 919 Avaliações para o Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

por Chris

20 de ago de 2020

Good overall. Some of the levity from the instructors was a little distracting. I had some difficulty getting a peer-review project graded in Week 4. The course helped me understand the basics of using modules to write GUIs into python programs.

por Ahmed A G

27 de jun de 2020

not appropriate with the beginners, because it doesn't cover all the details and all the fundamentals. It just gives you the important things

por Daniela N A

15 de jul de 2019

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

por Asad J

7 de nov de 2019

The audio quality of the instructors is poor and hard to understand.

por RISHIKA D

5 de jan de 2022

it was a great experience

por Vivaswan S

13 de mar de 2020

Out-Dated Course

por SAYAN S

23 de jan de 2022

good

por Engy K T

6 de set de 2021

por Nidhi D

14 de jun de 2020

Money got deducted from my account after 7 days of trial I have opted though I didnt like the course and I hardly listen a day of 2-3 lectures. I found it non interesting. I was not aware that you will deduct the money without shooting an update or a mail to remind a customer. First time I was using this service and wasnt aware that it will automatically deduct money if I forgot to cancel the subscription which I just did it once my got deducted. Now its showing its non-refundable course. I am really disappointed and heart-broken for such waste of money on a course which M no more interested in. You can see it that I hardly check the course and 2-3 videos on first day only and then didnt try it again.

I highly request you to please refund my money , its waste for me and I cant do this course at all. I was a new to this payment method and unfortunately unaware of all this will happen. I know its my mistake of not going through the complete policy document of your course as no body has that much time. I was having an impression that ill get an update or mail for money deduction before actually deducting it. So please please pay me bacl

por Hailin H

30 de abr de 2020

I found it really scammy and it's one of my most unpleasent experience. May I ask why after the payment I couldn't access most of the assignments? And it happened only to the first course. I need to pay 44 dollars every month and now it told me that I had to wait till next month to unlock the assignments. I created another account and enrolled in the course for free, and I found even with that account I could access the assignments, and the deadlines were much earlier. This doesn't make any sense, and I want my money back.

por Na Z

23 de set de 2022

The worst course I've ever taken!!!!! Don't wast your time unless you are very rich and have nothing to do. They asked 5 peer revview to pass the course for each project, and they force you to read the optional material otherwise you can't pass the quiz. They only test the hardest part in the quiz to keep you as long as you can in each course so that they can earn money. Anyone see this PLEASE RUN AWAY FROM THIS WORST COURSE!!!!

por Noemi G G

5 de out de 2020

La metodología es incorrecta.

Hay temas nunca mencionados que se introducen en las preguntas de evaluación, indicando acceder a nuevo material para poder responder (incluso a videos que se incluyen más adelante).

Los videos están desactualizados y se agregaron indicaciones tratando de ajustarlos a las nuevas versiones. El uso de Codescuilptor no parece adecuado.

Decidí abandonarlo antes de perder más tiempo.

por Philip F

26 de mai de 2021

Not very good. Course relies exclusively on super sketchy user interface.

por Alan K

11 de mai de 2021

only provide python2 but now we need to use python3

por Kavita S

8 de out de 2020

I want to be unenroll from this course please.

por Turky A

2 de ago de 2021

the quizes aren't like what i expected

por Dr. S D

30 de mar de 2020

Not use its not grading

por Michele T

30 de jan de 2021

Not a beginner class

por coursera u

20 de dez de 2019

Garbage