Chevron Left
Voltar para Computação Gráfica Interativa

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Computação Gráfica Interativa da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.1
estrelas
257 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

Melhores avaliações

ZL
7 de Jun de 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS
9 de Set de 2020

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

Filtrar por:

51 — 61 de 61 Avaliações para o Computação Gráfica Interativa

por Doncha C

13 de Mai de 2021

This is too hard, and I hope that students who want to study this course afterwards will see it here. There is absolutely no deep teaching going on inside the course, but the homework questions are exceptionally difficult. It is recommended that students with a basic math, programming, and physics foundation at an advanced level try this course. But definitely do not use this course as an introduction or upgrade to graphics, it is really too difficult.

por Dachi D

9 de Dez de 2016

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

por Zhujin L

27 de Dez de 2020

The topics in the course are interesting to learn, but the quiz feels too hard for me, as there is little reference available in the videos and even in the papers.

por SUNIL D

15 de Jun de 2020

The explanation is excellent bus things are explained too briefly as compare to grade assignment questions.

por Nikolaj L

2 de Mai de 2016

The algorithms presented in this course are interesting. However, the quizzes contain some questions that have no apparent relation to the content of the lectures, and some questions about details of the presented algorithms which are explained in neither the lectures, nor in the papers from which the lectures are derived. Also, most of the sample implementations will not run on a modern computer. They only work on Windows with Java 6 installed.

por Sergio E

7 de Ago de 2017

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

por Martynov M

11 de Jun de 2017

Lecturer tells just nothing. All you need to do, is reed scientific articles. 1 or more for each question in each quize. I would like to hear something, that will help me to solve the quiz from lecturer.

por Капуш М В

1 de Mar de 2017

Отвратительный курс, ничего не понятно! Самая бесполезная информация за все мое обучение в жизни!

por mohammed I

28 de Abr de 2020

the worst course i have ever seen in my life.

por Handa S

4 de Out de 2019

Hardly can the professor speak English.

por Emine S

24 de Set de 2020

0