Chevron Left
Voltar para Computação Gráfica Interativa

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Computação Gráfica Interativa da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.1
estrelas
272 classificações

Sobre o curso

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

Melhores avaliações

ZL

7 de jun de 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

JF

3 de dez de 2015

A pesar de que parece ser un curso muy simple , esta muy bien hecho , hay mucho material de lectura.Y requiere un gran tiempo ... pero creo que toma un tema que cada vez es mas relevante.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 70 Avaliações para o Computação Gráfica Interativa

por Cola H

2 de nov de 2016

I really love this course!

The works are funny and enlightening, and the contents are not difficult at all.

The most important is, Mr.Igarashi is handsome!

por 顾钰

11 de abr de 2020

It's a perfect course! It gave me more thoughts of interactive computer graphics! Спасибо боьлшое за интересный курс!

por José R R F

8 de nov de 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

por Payel S

9 de set de 2020

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

por Zaid F

28 de set de 2015

Its very educating . i got to learn new things .

por Ruofei D

4 de out de 2015

Great course for introducing UIST works!

por Raja K

13 de dez de 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

por 추윤석

3 de jan de 2022

Very Interesting, also challenging

por José M d l R

14 de jan de 2016

Amusing and interesting course!

por Golyaka E A

5 de jul de 2017

Fantastic course! Thank you!

por rafael b e s

16 de nov de 2015

muito bom recomendo

por Ravalnath B

29 de abr de 2020

Excellent course.

por Bimo W

8 de dez de 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE

por SANGHITA D

19 de out de 2021

it was great

por Vamsidhar S

28 de fev de 2016

Great Course

por kishan

15 de nov de 2017

Best course

por Rahul Y

26 de jun de 2020

Impressive

por 吕青松

18 de abr de 2017

老师简直创意无限啊!

por Loren M

26 de nov de 2021

excellent

por 邓健博

26 de mai de 2018

Excellent

por Louis L

9 de mar de 2018

hard?

por Đỗ Đ Q

9 de set de 2022

Heads up, I had read the reviews before taking the course, and all of them are true. I agree with all the opinions that the tests are challenging and not related to the material covered in the lecture. They are based more on one's background knowledge in programming, mathematics (particularly linear algebra), and physics. Therefore, the tests require numerous efforts (and sometimes brainless guesses) to finish. The course's moderators also do not give out correct answers or how to do them. I was disappointed with the tests since I barely learned a thing from them. Oppositely, the materials are well-suited and motivating. Totally encourage people to take this course.

With the minus of the test, I give this course 4 out of 5.

por 丸山 弘通

17 de mai de 2022

I learned a lot of ideas about interactive computer graphics. Too many ideas to master them. So, as the teacher says in the concluding remark, I would like to concentrate one or two topics like 3D modelling by reviewing teaching materials and references cited in the materials.

por Emine A S

22 de mai de 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

por Student

30 de nov de 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.