Chevron Left
Voltar para Entradas e interação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entradas e interação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
estrelas
689 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Melhores avaliações

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 71 Avaliações para o Entradas e interação

por Jared G

Feb 05, 2019

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

por Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

por Manuel A O S

Jan 13, 2020

Un curso un poco más profundo en el entendimiento de la disciplina, pero que sin duda aporta un panorama diferente para profesionales del diseño

por Nene W

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

por Anna N

Nov 14, 2019

I love the theory and exercises as well! This information was very useful for me working at UX/UI Senior position. And Im looking forward to start use it in my daily work!

por Elena M

Dec 02, 2015

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

por Dave G

Jan 26, 2016

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

por Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

A good course, especially the second week on finding and filtering - vivid examples of good filters and what to draw your attention to.

por Louis S

Feb 18, 2016

This is a great course, the final questions had me a bit confused BUT if you read carefully (not dyslexically like me) no problem.

por Jonathan M W

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!

por Giny C

Apr 18, 2019

Very interesting course. Some content in this course are far more than UX design I learnt during my undergraduate studies.

por Astrid v d G

May 19, 2020

I especially enjoyed and learned a lot from the interview with Dan Russel, director of search quality at Google!

por Inbar F

May 09, 2017

Excellent course! so interesting and enlightening! plus, the assignments were both challenging and fun.

por Winnie C

Jul 16, 2019

I like the concrete aspects of this course, and the last project about prototyping was quite fun!

por DiannaL

Sep 24, 2018

Informative - learned important new concepts that will improve my design of elearning interfaces.

por Archana C

Jul 09, 2020

i really liked this course alot,especially when Donald Norman came.It was awesome experience

por Ahasanul B H

Mar 07, 2020

Superb course man...Thanks scott vai...r coursera keo dhonnobad for this awesome course.

por Nicolas D G N

Mar 06, 2016

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

por Cheryl l

Jul 11, 2020

This class was fun and had a lot of great information for someone new to UX.

por Hossein R

Jun 07, 2017

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

por Maria G P

Jun 26, 2016

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

por Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

por Alfredo H

Aug 26, 2018

Great course to learn about gestures and different interaction.

por Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

por Ejiro A

Mar 15, 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch