Chevron Left
Voltar para Design de interação - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design de interação - Trabalho de conclusão de curso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.5
estrelas
156 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

Melhores avaliações

TN
5 de Dez de 2018

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC
2 de Abr de 2018

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 50 Avaliações para o Design de interação - Trabalho de conclusão de curso

por Maria P

11 de Nov de 2019

This course is amazing! It is well prepered and full of details I couldn’t find in other courses. And also I got many helpful comments from my peers

por Santiago B

20 de Ago de 2019

I enjoyed every week in this project, having the opportunity to experience each stage to finally get a tangible prototype was awesome.

por Zoe

19 de Ago de 2019

World class professors and guests, teach you every tools you need to know to become a UX designer, with very low cost.

por Tiberiu

13 de Ago de 2016

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

por Giny C

18 de Ago de 2019

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

por Nicholas I

4 de Jan de 2018

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

por Viebone

3 de Mai de 2017

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

por Mykhailo

31 de Mai de 2018

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

por John S

20 de Nov de 2016

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

por Priti P

27 de Fev de 2017

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

por Pablo P G

18 de Ago de 2017

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

por Siim S

14 de Dez de 2018

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

por Nicolas D G N

17 de Jul de 2017

This course is the best!!

por Thomas L

11 de Jul de 2017

This is a great course!

por Lucia M S

21 de Nov de 2016

Thanks!

por Jeffrey K

27 de Set de 2021

T​here is a lot of time involved but all learners should be well prepared for the Capstone content needed since completing the pre-requisite courses. I learned more in this specialization than I had previously expected.

por Anthony L

7 de Fev de 2017

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

por Sara C

3 de Jun de 2018

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

por Sunil S

23 de Out de 2020

Here is my review:

https://medium.com/@shindesunil/ux-journey-interaction-design-specialization-dc4d2b16c0bc

por Manny O

29 de Jun de 2017

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

por Louis S

3 de Jun de 2018

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

por Gioconda B

26 de Fev de 2019

Great course. I have learned a lot.

por LUCIA S B

21 de Jul de 2017

very good.

por Pedro B

7 de Abr de 2021

The course is well-balanced and covers a range of subjects. It is, however, beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The curators, in my opinion, should be more on top of things. I discovered a few dead links, some instructions are vague and mediocre (It’s ironic, given that the course is about user experience.), and the majority of the examples are outdated (Examples for 2012: A lifetime in the UX/UI world).

I would recommend the course, but there are some caveats.

por Jess C

29 de Abr de 2017

Very tough course, mostly because of the amount of work expected. Learnt a lot but it wasn't fun and the course material needs work in my opinion.