Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications da instituição Intel

4.6
estrelas
781 classificações
193 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

Melhores avaliações

SS
29 de Mai de 2021

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G
2 de Jun de 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 198 Avaliações para o Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

por Avik N

29 de Jun de 2021

good

por Sourabh M

26 de Jun de 2021

nice

por Vaswati D

23 de Jun de 2021

good

por Ravikant K

23 de Jun de 2021

nice

por Indranil d

21 de Jun de 2021

nice

por Jyothinagaram M

20 de Jun de 2021

good

por VINODHINI S P

8 de Jun de 2021

good

por KIRUTHIKA K

7 de Jun de 2021

good

por Edwin M

19 de Mai de 2021

nice

por Hariharan.s

14 de Mai de 2021

GOOD

por Sujal T

13 de Mai de 2021

GOOD

por 05Neha J

12 de Mai de 2021

Best

por Deleted A

12 de Mai de 2021

good

por AMAR K

14 de Jun de 2021

ood

por 19CS095- N

8 de Jun de 2021

😁

por Gagan A

4 de Set de 2021

6

por Nikhil

28 de Mai de 2021

por johny G

3 de Jul de 2021

loved the course.. The information is pretty up-to-date and for hobby learners like me who don't have much programming background, it really offers a general introduction on the topic of computer vision. After the course one would atleast know what is meant by computer vision and how in general it works. So, I am pretty satisfied with this course !

por İsa K

11 de Fev de 2020

It was good to finish this course. Content is good for beginners of OpenVino toolkit. I would like to discover the documentation of OpenVino more in this course.

por Vishnu C C S

21 de Jun de 2020

Get an Overall Idea about OpenVINO Tool kit and Idea about the wide range of areas where we can use it or made our own applications

por Vin B

28 de Dez de 2019

Good course, but very fast. It could include more deeper material and programming assignments instead of just practical quizzes.

por Vinay A

28 de Mai de 2021

The course had good insight to the Intel OpenVINO toolkit it encouraged me use the toolkit to solve the problems around me.

por Shreyas R C

18 de Set de 2021

Great introductory course for wonderful Open VINO toolkit, found extremely useful to build Computer Vision applications

por Rakesh s

18 de Mai de 2021

Its been an amazing platform for learning side courses for our knowledge and to enhance our skills through courseera.