Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications da instituição Intel

4.6
estrelas
781 classificações
193 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

Melhores avaliações

SS
29 de Mai de 2021

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G
2 de Jun de 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 198 Avaliações para o Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

por Björn R

21 de Jul de 2020

I like the final links to the source so you can get started with your own applications.

por BHAVNA J

20 de Jun de 2021

coursera is the best place to learn something new and having a good knowledge

por Shivam P

29 de Jun de 2021

Awesome explanation of concepts, with an overall easy to implement guidance.

por siva

10 de Abr de 2021

Detailed explanation of concepts even on difficult kernal interpretations

por SHUBHAM M

2 de Jan de 2020

Nice Course Explain Concept behind and use cases of Open vino tool kit

por Samad K

13 de Out de 2020

its good project, thanks IBM for information about Open Vino toolkit

por Saubhagyajeet S

14 de Nov de 2020

Having this course gave me a general knowledge about the software.

por Suraj d k

9 de Jul de 2021

Its motivates me to look forward the camera and automation system

por Abhiram R D

1 de Jan de 2020

Best and great insights about Open VINO especially for beginners

por PREETHA S

25 de Jun de 2021

really interesting and topics covered in this session were good

por K . S N

26 de Jun de 2021

​very happy to complete this course,learned a lot new things

por Abhishek K S

24 de Jun de 2021

I​ntroduction of OpenVINO toolkit & basics of applications.

por Caterina

10 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed this introduction to OpenVINO. Thank you!

por Karthik E A

16 de Mai de 2021

It was a very informative course within a short time.

por Yafar K

20 de Out de 2020

It was nice organized and easy to capture key points

por RAVINDU L M

12 de Jun de 2021

Valuable course I got better knowledge about this.

por NITIN S T

20 de Mai de 2020

Exceptionally explained in a very concise manner.

por Devang A

2 de Jun de 2021

i​ loved pls make more beginner Level courses

por 1926JA25 M M

20 de Mai de 2021

Course is very optional and good interesting

por Nancy P

28 de Jul de 2020

amazing course for computer vision beginners

por Yuvraj S K

22 de Mai de 2021

VERY HELP FULL FOR MY PROJECT RELATE DOUBHT

por Dhruval P

4 de Jun de 2021

Extremely useful introduction!! Thank you

por EE5IRS-23 B P

31 de Jul de 2021

This course is easy and very helpfull.

por Vikash S

30 de Mai de 2021

its very helpful and very useful

por Ashutosh k

13 de Mai de 2021

It was excellent.

Thank you Intel