Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
estrelas
375 classificações

Sobre o curso

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Melhores avaliações

DW

10 de mai de 2021

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

ES

26 de nov de 2019

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 140 Avaliações para o Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

por Suniti C

1 de out de 2021

Loved the course structure

por Samantha F

31 de mai de 2020

Great introductory course

por Fairyinkcapwitch

27 de mai de 2020

I love what I am learning

por DONNA C

8 de nov de 2020

Great course material!

por Robert B S M

14 de jan de 2020

Thanks. Great course.

por Bruno S M T

23 de set de 2020

excelente. recomendo

por Hope g c L

15 de abr de 2022

I LOVE THIS COURSE.

por xue m

1 de abr de 2021

it's a great course

por Heidi Y

19 de abr de 2020

Excellent course!

por Shafaq m

31 de jan de 2022

very informative

por Lynnette M

9 de fev de 2021

Great course!

por Juan M S B

3 de nov de 2020

Excellent !!!

por RAFFAELA B P

26 de ago de 2020

Very usefull

por Bella I

15 de abr de 2021

Excelente!

por Mahalakshmi R

9 de jun de 2020

Excellent.

por pilar d

23 de abr de 2020

loved it

por Rustamov T R

14 de nov de 2020

good

por Dr.N.Preetha

6 de nov de 2020

GOOD

por Mona A A

7 de ago de 2020

good

por Catherine K

17 de abr de 2020

I thought the course was informative, that it will prove helpful to my next stage career learning goals, and that it provided a nice base to build on in terms of my understanding. Production was a bit spotty in places, or I would have rated it a 5.

por M. P

20 de jun de 2021

A good intro course.

I​ would develop more in the future, the possibility to exchange between the persons that subscribed the course in the present as in the past. It could be useful to get the network bigger and bigger.

por Yeoh E

28 de abr de 2020

This is a comprehensive course. i would like to suggest to include more content and skill on how to appraise research article/ research methodology in integrative medicine

por Genevieve S

8 de jan de 2021

I took this course to learn more about traditional and alternative medicine and this course made me want to learn more and delve deeper into the specific therapies.

por Tay S V

23 de abr de 2021

It's a long course. And you might have to wait a week or 2 just to complete a requirement as it is dependent on reviewing other's work.

por Sharon E L

2 de mai de 2019

Good course for persons who want to understand the fundamental underpinnings of integrative therapy regulations and policies.