Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
estrelas
375 classificações

Sobre o curso

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Melhores avaliações

ES

26 de nov de 2019

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

DW

10 de mai de 2021

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 140 Avaliações para o Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

por Lisa R

5 de nov de 2020

I have learned so much from taking this class. I actually have a direction of where I want to see myself in the near future.

por Donna T

15 de fev de 2021

I really loved this course, It taught me alot about Therapies, safety issues, how to apply them, and much more. 5 star

por Raju k

2 de jul de 2022

it is very usefull and seems to be essential for my clinical practices. thantx for adopting such valuable courses.

por Katia V C V

27 de jan de 2020

Excelent! The topics were very well explained and the exercises helps to understand the topics we've studied.

por Dary O

2 de jun de 2020

This was a great coarse. I've learned so much that I will now take with me to Massage Therapy schooling :)

por Barbara L

29 de mai de 2022

This course is super beneficial and offers alot of information and resources into integrative therapies.

por Paula O

28 de jun de 2021

Very complete course, It has opened my mind as anesthesiologist. I hope more physician take this course.

por Maryanne A P

19 de abr de 2020

A good introduction to what integrative therapies are, and how to incorporate them into your practice.

por Biviana F

14 de abr de 2020

Excellent information, and teachers. Learned a lot about Integrative Therapies and healing practices.

por Fatima L

30 de nov de 2020

A very enlightened course which I thoroughly enjoyed and definitely intend to putting in to practice

por April W

3 de ago de 2020

Great overview course for integrated therapies. The course material was engaging and easy to follow.

por DINKA H A

8 de fev de 2021

I loved the course, very complete, interesting, and useful for people that work in the Health area.

por Soraya d O R

21 de jun de 2020

Great content and pace. I learned a lot about the main concepts and basis of integrative therapies.

por Contreras M

1 de dez de 2020

Very good, complete, and pragmatic! I have learned a lot of new things to apply to my current job

por SureshKumar

11 de set de 2020

I have learned the importance of Integrative therapies and Healing Practices. Thank you so much.

por Dottie S

13 de out de 2021

Great introduction to Integrative medicine. I am moving on to the next courses in this series.

por children o S

16 de mar de 2021

Great way to work your therapies into a integrated manner, great course material thank you 😊

por Monica C

12 de mar de 2021

Loved learning all the basics and introductions to integrative health, definitely recommend.

por Maria A C

24 de mai de 2020

Very good course! Helped me to understand better the differences of integrative Therapies

por Dr. K G S

21 de mai de 2020

Great program, I enjoyed the course, Value added program. Fantastic learning experience.

por Cybulska R

16 de mai de 2020

It was a grait course lots of new knowledge that I will practice and develop in my work.

por Spencer B

3 de set de 2020

Great overview course and good way to step up to the Integrative medicine certificate.

por Maria C G

23 de ago de 2020

It was full and rich of resources, which we can continue to use even after the course.

por Basya-Tamra R

18 de set de 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. It is very helpful as i am shaping my Work path.

por nassima f

12 de abr de 2022

Cours trés bien expliqué, vous etes trés bien guidé pour l'accomplissement du projet