Chevron Left
Voltar para Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
489 classificações
92 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Melhores avaliações

AA
27 de Abr de 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS
27 de Mai de 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

Filtrar por:

76 — 88 de 88 Avaliações para o Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado

por Sabrina B

2 de Out de 2016

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

por Nicholas O

15 de Fev de 2016

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.

por Ryan C

17 de Mar de 2016

This course was very scattered and included several different lecturers. It was the least focused course in the specialization, but still did provide insight in an area I probably knew the least about.

por Brad D

3 de Jun de 2018

Didn't enjoy this as much as the first certificate but still enjoyable and informative. Some of the information is very US-centric (e.g. around employment).

por Алексей Д

24 de Jun de 2020

Compared to the first course in this specialization this one definitely lacks structure and the main idea - seems like videos are mixed together randomly

por Gerard

15 de Mar de 2016

Not as inspiring as Developing Innovative Ideas, but yet a very informative Course. I only audited the course.

por Eduardo E B

6 de Out de 2016

Very basic explanations, maybe will need to make it more thoughtful!

por Ernesto J E C

27 de Mai de 2016

The 3 last weeks, excellent. But the two first to basic.

por patrick c

1 de Jul de 2017

This course clearly needs an overhaul (missing links, content starting to age).

The last part on building a team is very fuzzy and needs more hands on content (testimony, cases).

Some challenge activities would benefit to be beefed up.

por Hrvoje V

10 de Fev de 2016

Ill give two stars cause lectures are way to boring to follow.

por Tanzilya

10 de Mar de 2016

Knowledge provided here was just a common sense.

por Eugene M

6 de Dez de 2015

It's a second edition of this course. I think that this edition is absolutely useless. Several old mans read subtitles from obsolete books under the camera. No real-life examples, no practice, just obvious things and pure theory from dawn of dinosaurs. 1 star for Ostervalder's business model canvas, the real mark of this course is 0 stars. Where is the first edition of this course with original lectures of Tom Mierzwa? I feel robbed for 49$.

por Martin E

13 de Fev de 2016

I found the content and the presenters much less engaging than in "Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship". The exams were so easy that I could pass them at 100% without watching most of the videos. I really don't have the feeling that I learned much that would help me in getting "From Idea to Marketplace". Overall disappointing for a paid course.