Chevron Left
Voltar para Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
509 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Melhores avaliações

AA
27 de Abr de 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS
27 de Mai de 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 91 Avaliações para o Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado

por Ernesto A B O

16 de Fev de 2016

Awesome!

por 龙劼

20 de Jun de 2016

perfect

por Mina M G

3 de Jan de 2021

ممتاز

por Randy I

25 de Out de 2020

Great

por ANAGANI C K

13 de Nov de 2020

good

por Rafat A A

23 de Set de 2017

good

por PENAGOS N F C

11 de Set de 2020

ok

por Lily

27 de Mar de 2017

some of the lectures are very informative, inspiring, have content that I didn't see in other entrepreneur courses provided by other institutions, these lecturers concerning are great. but some are disappointing. the lecturers just not very enthusiastic and profressional. the sound effect of videos is a little bit poor. hope the next course will be better.

por DUBBASI B

26 de Mai de 2020

It's useful for who entered into the marketing department that's person should maintain the entrepreneurship or innovative marketing field of marketing and management condeation should be getting on to them.

por Yuli S P T

21 de Jun de 2016

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

por Patricio R A

11 de Abr de 2020

Very good content and examples.

The software recommendations are not a good idea, because the course it's going old quickly.

Will be focused not on USA laws for human resources only.

por Marianne H

19 de Mai de 2020

The course was really helpful and gives a great overview. I only give 4 stars because some of the assignments were repetitive from the Course 1 (Idea Generation)

por Mordechai S

15 de Jan de 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

por Paula L

18 de Abr de 2016

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

por PARTH Y

11 de Mar de 2020

course should be reviewed more precisely and some glithces are there that should be rectified.

por Nishant R

22 de Fev de 2020

i like the way of teaching and explaining each and every information successfully

por Беляев М О

21 de Set de 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

por Swetapadma P P

10 de Dez de 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

por Affonso S

19 de Out de 2016

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

por Herman D

28 de Dez de 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

por Rupa S

17 de Fev de 2020

Thank You, Dr. Thomas J. Mierzwa.

por Funmi S

26 de Jun de 2019

Comprehensive course.

por Laxmikant S

29 de Fev de 2020

very nice and good.

por Aniket D

27 de Set de 2020

thank you

por Elias H

19 de Nov de 2016

amazing