Chevron Left
Voltar para Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
489 classificações
92 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Melhores avaliações

AA
27 de Abr de 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS
27 de Mai de 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 88 Avaliações para o Inovação para empreendedores: do nascimento da ideia ao mercado

por Sebastian L

3 de Mar de 2016

Brilliant course, a bit basic but it provides an easy to follow frame for the initial business builder. It creates a mind map that supports the mindset and behaviour built in the first course of the specialization! Thank you!

por Yannick R K T

14 de Fev de 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this! Idea, each of us may have one.. taking it to the market place is a real commitment and perseverance. It all start here.

Yannick Kounga

por Ra`fat A

15 de Fev de 2017

This course has really enhanced the knowledge I have, put a huge spot lights on the main important points at Market, Customers, and Canvas model and described them in accurate manner, thanks to the lecturer.

por Ahmed S A

28 de Abr de 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

por Guillermo D G

13 de Fev de 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

por Mostafa M

6 de Mar de 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

por Moeed K

25 de Jul de 2017

This was a very informative course and I would highly recommend it to anyone who's eager to learn the basics of formulating a business model.

por Marwan S

14 de Set de 2017

Some of the instructors are boring.

They speak to you like you're a child, and that's annoying.

Examples given are below average and don't really add anything valuable that encourage a student to think deeply about the subject matter.

I literally had to push myself through several of the videos just to keep watching.

In classroom sessions would really compliment the other videos.

por Muminov I B

23 de Abr de 2020

This course was enchanting!!! Thanks to the course I was able to collect invaluable knowledge as well as experience, which will lead me towards success in the upcoming future. Thank you so much!

por Dr. M V S

27 de Mai de 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

por Christopher E O

28 de Mai de 2020

Course is very detailed and content is rich. The method of delivery and the quality of the lecture videos is quite high and commendable.

por AASHAY A P

14 de Mar de 2020

Nice learning experience with this course.Seeing forward to use the knowledge attained from this course in real life situations.

por Jaton L

7 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course! The absolute BEST course an entrepreneur can take to learn how to truly grown and expand their business!

por Mrinal k m

27 de Mar de 2020

This course was awesome. Got to learn about the core idea behind innovation for entrepreneurs.

por BIBIANA A R B

3 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, thank you! I really learn about the business models for entrepreneurship.

por Arzish A

3 de Set de 2017

One of the best courses I've done on entrepreneurship. Very concise and direct learnings.

por Den L

26 de Ago de 2017

thanks for this course. because of this it guide me for my plan to build my own startup

por Moureen C

31 de Ago de 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.You wont regret it

por Mesfin S I

8 de Abr de 2016

I found it very helpful. The lecutures are consistent and have interesting examples.

por SAKET S

17 de Abr de 2020

The content provided for reading can be more indulging otherwise it's awesome MOOC

por Asim A K

3 de Abr de 2019

Good platform for those who want to learn more about anything they need to do.

por Roselyn D D

13 de Nov de 2020

this course has really benefited my start up. i recommend it to everyone.

por HAITAN R

28 de Abr de 2019

This course gives us the framework how to find the idea for the market.

por Bassem H F M

15 de Jun de 2019

Week 1 till Week 3 are excellent. Week 4 and 5 are not good enough

por SARAS B

10 de Abr de 2020

The smoothest way to learn online using this multimedia platform.