Chevron Left
Voltar para Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
100 classificações
33 avaliações

Sobre o curso

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

Melhores avaliações

B

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

K

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.\n\nI enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.\n\nI will follow your discussions and updates.\n\nBest regards, P.Khanittha

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

por Kamal J

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

por Mohan K S

Apr 26, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

por P P

Feb 12, 2019

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por ADIAN W P

Jun 10, 2020

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

por KHANITTHA P

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

por vignaux

Mar 10, 2019

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

por TAMARA E F

Jun 15, 2020

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

por Suci W S

Jun 27, 2020

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

por Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

por Mohannad A

Jun 24, 2020

This is a great course.

por POLYCHRONIS P

May 04, 2020

A brilliant course !

por Kjetil J

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent course

por Ardhi B L

Jul 07, 2020

Good lesson

por Mohanrajah R

May 22, 2020

Good

por Vinod S

Jul 24, 2020

This is a very informative course on why being disruptive is really important and how to achieve it, in order to sustain in the market. Being new to online learning, I had never imagined that exchanging views with peers, and completing assignments would broaden my knowledge. A special thanks to the instructor Dr Mauricio Marrone, for driving this course effortlessly and keeping me glued for the entire course.

Kudos to the entire team!!!

por Zuleica B M

Aug 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course for me everything that was taught was essential for my development to open up my mind and for me to continue my professional journey but now being much more encouraged to think boldly . The course was really outstanding , the organization, the videos, articles.forums everything Congratulations Coursera team and I am anxious to take the next courses with you.

por Harsh D V

Aug 01, 2020

This course is worth learning. Invest your time in the course. The instructor will not disappoint you and makes understanding simpler and easier.

por Victor A

Jul 21, 2020

Great course, good use of literature and the presentations were crystal clear. I enjoyed the course and Learned a great deal.

por SARWESHWAR S G

Aug 08, 2020

good course giving important insights about innovation, new trends and how disruption can be converted into opportunities.

por Beshoy M M

Aug 06, 2020

Very Interesting Course & Excellent Instructor

por Oyarekhua A A

Aug 03, 2020

Great impact on current trend in d economy

por Jolaiya S O

Jul 16, 2020

It's such an eye opener and amazing course

por Balakrishnan A (

Jul 12, 2020

V Good Thrive to learn more