Chevron Left
Voltar para Inovação em um mundo digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inovação em um mundo digital da instituição Instituto Mines-Télécom

4.6
estrelas
579 classificações
160 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Melhores avaliações

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Inovação em um mundo digital

por PRITAM P

Apr 24, 2017

Enabling IT focuses on helping organizations respond more effectively to changing business needs and gain a competitive advantage by spurring innovation and growth in a Digital World

por Caroline

Jan 16, 2017

This course is amazing: it is my first MOOC, and certainly not my last one.

I have immersed myself within new brands, new businesses, learnt about theories and worldwide ecomnomics experts that I was not aware of, even I have been working in digital marketing for 10 years.

It expanded my horizons: chosen articles are easy to read and understand, videos and interviews allow us to see real entrepreneurs present their products and business models.

I highly recommend it for 20th Century MBA graduates that gave not followed any courses about the new economics in the last 15 years and for those who want to launch a start-up.

por Davy C

May 08, 2017

Un cours très intéressant et complet,agrémenter de très bons exemples. Etant consultant en management stratégique de l'innovation pour des industriels, je peux désormais me tourner plus facilement vers des entreprises dans le digital. L'approche est complètement différentes, le langage aussi. Le business model est très différent de celui d'entreprise. Nous avons pour habitude de proposer à nos clients industriels des approches holistiques en rupture, nous le ferons également avec nos clients dans le digital car c'est notre singularité.

por Sudhir K

Jan 02, 2016

One of the best organized courses I have taken at Coursera. The videos set the stage for concepts in the course, this is followed by reading material which again comprises of public videos and articles. And the finally the test is not just on videos but also on the reading material and the beauty of how the questions are framed to test if you have really "understood" (not just crammed) the concepts.

por Amir E

Dec 10, 2015

This course introduced me to some strategic concepts of the digital world which are quite different from the business strategies I was aware of.

It includes many examples and case studies that exemplify and clarify the concepts.

The videos themselves are short and animated which make a pretty dynamic pace.

por Vladimir C

Jan 12, 2017

I'm quite satisfied with my first coursera course. I found all the topics quite interesting and I enjoyed the summary videos and the selection of reading and video materials. Just have in mind that if you read/watch the extra materials it takes considerably more than the estimated time.

por chris s

Dec 02, 2015

Challenging, informative, relevant... It's a lot of work to follow the course and to pass the assessments but totally worth the effort. As someone who works in a digital role in advertising, un grand merci to the team at Institut Mines-Télécom who put this course together.

por Fábio N

Dec 21, 2015

Really nice information to know more about the new digital market and its business models.

Enriched a lot my knowledge and, for sure, it'll happen to you too if you take the course and study it.

*The videos are really good - deep information, short and beautiful to watch.

por Thibaud G

Jan 20, 2016

This MOOC is just brilliant to catch up on the digital revolutions happening just now (organization, content). It gives the keys to understand and projet oneself, and also gives the users guide on how to innovate in this world.

A MUST LEARN & SEE.

THANKS A LOT FOR THIS!

por Adewumi O

May 12, 2017

Fantastic course. Insightful, simple, straight-to-point. While the videos are gems, the links in the Reading sections offer invaluable resources I will take time to study in the days ahead. A big thank you to the organizers for putting this course together.

por Alexia C

Mar 07, 2017

Un bon cours pour comprendre les enjeux de la digitalisation et du nouvel environnement économique dans lequel nous évoluons.

This course helps to grasp what's at stake when talking about digitalisation and the new economic environment we're dealing with.

por Christophe P

Jan 27, 2016

Le cours est excellent grâce à:

-la qualité des supports vidéos qui sont très impactants et tres clairs

-la qualité des lectures

c'est un excellent cours qui donne une vue a 360°, tres pragmatique et tres bien documénté. j'ai beaucoup appris

por Fabiana S

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course for who is working on Digital program transformation. It combines business and technology in a holistic view, but without get deep into any subject. If you are looking for speciaizations, it's not the right courser.

por Oluwaseyi T

Apr 14, 2017

The course opens up on how the digital world affects all spheres of life. It helps to look at how to start thinking along the line of the digital revolution. To be forward looking, the course is a must enrol.

por SAJAL K

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

por Xiwen Q

Jan 08, 2016

The course listed updated businesses in digital world and exploited the basic concepts. It is very useful as an introductory course for one who are not familiar with digital business.

por Bartosz K

Apr 12, 2018

Great courser for all people who wants to deep-dive with Innovation. A lot of examples and deep understanding the key indicators and how technology impacts on the world around us.

por JEAN-MICHEL J

Feb 11, 2019

One of the best MOOCs I've done on Coursera. Content is great with short videos and great readings with a lot of great examples from the digital world. I give it 5 Stars !

por Akram M

Jan 17, 2018

What a great course! The new insights on modern capitalisation and innovation is amazing. I've learnt a lot and would urge anyone business oriented person to do it.

por Giorgi L

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent Course, Practical and Useful. Should be Considered by People who aware or what is important nor aware about Digital World and corresponding Benefits and

por eric.li

Dec 08, 2015

It is very enlightening. It gives me many new perspectives. For a man working in the traditional industry, i now can see things differently and am able to innovate.

por Zhanerke U

Apr 02, 2017

Excellent introductory course. Simple, beautiful, well structered videos, great articles and youtube videos. I would definitely recommend for beginners.

por Shivani S

Mar 19, 2016

This was a great overview of key concepts. Great introduction to the industry with the right level of specific detail to enable understanding.

por Miguel P

Mar 20, 2019

Very useful and updated information. Lots of material to help open your mind to a lot of opportunities raised from the new digital world.

por Tarryn B

Feb 10, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. The course is well-paced, relevant, and engaging. I will be recommending this course to several of my colleagues.