Chevron Left
Voltar para Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,181 classificações
467 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Melhores avaliações

JB

Aug 12, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

DB

Sep 07, 2020

English for Leadership and Management was a very interesting and complete course, explained by three excellent professionals in a very understanding language. I recommend a 100% this course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 469 Avaliações para o Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

por ERICK A C G

Jul 22, 2020

Este fue un excelente curso en el cual aprendí muchas cosas que me serán útil en mi vida, no me arrepiento en haberlo tomado.

por Stephany C P C

Sep 04, 2020

I great course! The videos and the readings will help you a lot to be able to function and work with work groups or studies

por EVELYN M C V

Jul 18, 2020

Muy buen curso me ayudo a ampliar mi vocabulario, aprender como organizar una reunión y muchas cosas mas. 100% recomendado

por LEONELLO P A S

Aug 07, 2020

CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y DIDACTICO, QUE POTENCIA MUCHAS HABILIDADES DE SITUACIONES EMPRESARIALES DE GRAN CONCURRENCIA

por Romina E

Sep 21, 2020

Excepcional, éste curso es un gran aprendizaje sobre liderazgo lo que un buen líder debe saber! Agradezco infinitamente.

por Angie F

Aug 24, 2020

Growing English language abilities in a management or leadership context is so important. Thanks for such a good course.

por Manuel F B N

Aug 11, 2020

Very interesting course with a lot of activities where you can practise the knowledge you have got. Totally recommended

por ANTONIETA S

Aug 03, 2020

This course was challenging forma me because I haz forgotten so many things.

I appreciate the oportunity, it das great

por Josue F H G

Jul 07, 2020

I am really thankful to the instructors, I've learned a lot of things very important about leadership and management.

por MICHAEL R C

Aug 06, 2020

I HAD PROBLEM WITH THE INTERNET CONNECTION .THAT IS THE REASON THAT I COULD NOT FINISH THE COURSE . HELP ME TO END .

por Paulo E U

Jul 28, 2020

Muy bueno, lúdico, interesante y fácil de aprender. Great style and videos, easy treatment and student friendly

por Victor L

Jul 26, 2020

A great course, thanks to Arizona State University, and specially, to the teachers that made an excellent job!

por Erika L J D

Aug 13, 2020

Buen curso, sobretodo para fortalecer el segundo idioma, me ayudó a volver a practicar vocabulario y escucha.

por Alexis P P

Jul 30, 2020

This house helped me to understand that the time is something very important and how to use it effectively.

por Patricia P

Jul 25, 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso ya que se enseñan estrategias para enfrentar el día a día en el ambiente laboral.

por María C P

Sep 13, 2020

Me encantaron los vídeos! Representan diferentes situaciones en el ámbito laboral que suceden a menudo.

por JOSE H D Y

Aug 10, 2020

I love it, help me a lot with my meetings and how management and keep the floor, approaches and details

por Lucy F C

Jul 31, 2020

I learned a lot of useful information, the program was well structured and the examples were supportive

por Williams S

Dec 08, 2015

This is an amazing English Course that improves your English Knowledge,

Join it and you will not regret.

por Manuel Z

Jul 23, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to improve my english, the video and the lecture were easy to understand

por CAMILA F R Á

Jul 03, 2020

Good course, I think practices are really helpful to understand the topics and apply the new knowledge

por Andres F C V

May 10, 2020

Es muy completo y enseña detalles que muchas veces se omiten en el liderazgo de los grupos de trabajo.

por Silvia C S

Apr 26, 2017

Thank you very much, it was a great help in my study process. I hope to continue taking these classes.

por GABRIELA A M V

Jul 27, 2020

Muy bien armada la estructura el curso, temas interesantes y bien explicados. Supero mis expectativas

por Darío C E

Jul 31, 2020

is a very complete course for management and leadership strategy writing mails or organizing meeting