Chevron Left
Voltar para Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,164 classificações
464 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Melhores avaliações

JB

Aug 12, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

VP

Aug 13, 2020

Un gran curso. Está diseñado para ir aprendiendo gradualmente, aplicando continuamente el conocimiento adquirido y su método de evaluación es atingente a lo enseñado. Recomendado totalmente.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 464 Avaliações para o Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

por Vino C E M

Aug 22, 2020

The course was very interesting and amazing. It helped me to improve my business English. I would like to congratulate the teachers on good job.

por Antonio R F

Jun 24, 2020

it's so good to improve your skills writting emails, sumarize, coaching adn give you a lot of ideas to be better at work and the life in general

por TATIANA A S M M

Jul 28, 2020

Me encantó la dinámica del curso, la forma de explicar, y la forma de evaluar. Me encantó, continuaré con la segunda parte del curso terminado.

por DESIREE J N M

Jul 19, 2020

Great material and information for management and leadership.. Thank a lots for all the lessons.. all the points are usefull al lot in the job

por TOMÁS P P M

Jul 12, 2020

Un curso muy bueno, no solo se trata del inglés sino que también de otras habilidad involucradas en procesos de liderazgo. Excelente calidad!

por Makarena J R B

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks for the teaching, the implementation both in my mother tongue and for my second language that I am certifying, Thank you very much!!

por Ignacio A Z Z

Jul 22, 2020

My experience with this course was very good, developed More vocabulary, techniques and knowleged for my professional carre.

Great course!!!

por LILIANA E

Nov 30, 2017

This was a wonderful course, useful, complete and helpful for me. I was learn so much and i am happy to have take it. Thank you very much.

por Pablo C C

Aug 24, 2020

me gusto mucho ver los videos despues aprender palabras con juegos y despues prueba, me ayudo mucho a distraerme en esta pandemia. gracias

por Abdiel I M

Jul 06, 2020

It has been worth my time in this coursera. All the new vocabulary I have learned has increased my knowledge of using them professionally.

por Mauricio D

Jan 12, 2016

If you're looking for learning and practicing your english and busssines skills, this is quite the best course you can take undoubtely!!!

por Danny C

Nov 17, 2016

Very Good

Is excellent complement for my, because it is a new form for knowledge the gramatic and noun, pronoun of Managment Leadership.

por Brenda A

Aug 10, 2020

El curso es muy útil, muy descriptivo, didáctico. Las expositoras muy claras explicando cada tema, concepto. Sin duda, muy recomendado.

por Dorian A V R

Sep 10, 2020

This kind of courses help us to get skills whe we have to manage some groups and how we can lead proyect in the best way with our teem

por Daniela

Aug 27, 2018

Muy bueno, te enseña a como desenvolverte en un ambiente laboral. Ya sea en reuniones o en las estrategias de como redactar un email

por Andrea D

Jul 30, 2020

Great course to improve your english and your professional knowledge. thanks to the team for building such a great material for us!

por Miguel A d s v

Aug 28, 2020

This was an excellent course, I really enjoyed, am not a native english speaker so I really learned lots of usefull tips, thanks

por Evelin P

Mar 29, 2020

very usefull and great. it´s really interesting and have many topics that we need and use every day at work as a project manager

por Carmen L U

Jul 27, 2020

It was a very good experience, clear structure and content, best quality videos, excelent takesaways. Thanks I really enjoy it!

por Karem L C R

Jun 30, 2020

thanks for this program it was a new experience for me, and this a great couse to improve my english and skills of leardership

por Karina B F

Jun 10, 2020

It is a great course were you can find a los of tips in order to be a better leader and enjoy all the work that you have to do.

por Mary C

Jan 29, 2016

Me encanta este curso, es fácil de entender, comprender y aplicar. Los profesores son claros, directos y muy simpáticos.

Gracias

por Vanessa M

Sep 11, 2020

I am very grateful for their classes I am from Bolivia and I hope one day known meet them. I will always have you in my heart.

por Denise M

Feb 22, 2016

Esta primeira etapa foi muito legal, entender um pouco mais sobre a linguagem empresarial sobre os modos que devemos utilizar.

por Karen M

Feb 06, 2016

I love this course. Thank you for sharing this knownledge with us we hope with this techniques we can improve our performance.