Chevron Left
Voltar para Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,149 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

Melhores avaliações

JB

Aug 12, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

DB

Sep 07, 2020

English for Leadership and Management was a very interesting and complete course, explained by three excellent professionals in a very understanding language. I recommend a 100% this course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 464 Avaliações para o Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

por IVÁN A D G

Jul 15, 2020

Buen curso no solo para aprender ingles un poco más específico, sino que para conocer tips laborales y obtener una comunicación más efectiva y eficiente en el trabajo,. Recomendado

por Enzo R D M

Aug 14, 2020

Me encantó el curso, me sirvió como complemento de otro curso de Inglés pero además me sorprendido que enseñan a través de temas realmente prácticos. Lo recomiendo a ojo cerrados.

por Manuel C M

Dec 09, 2015

I recommend it, fantastic course. You´ll need certain level of business experience and english to get the most out of it. It opened my horizons and provide me with needed skills!

por JOSE M J A

Jul 31, 2020

It is a good course in which its focus on effective communication about the business meetings, email and how can be a leader which it helps you to grow in the professional world

por Makarenna S M F

Jul 22, 2020

Me pareció un curso muy interesante, donde desarrolle mas habilidades en Ingles en el ámbito empresarial, estrategias nuevas para aplicar en el ámbito laboral.

Muchas gracias!!!

por Elba J M R

Aug 15, 2020

Excelente Curso, me mantuvo motivada hasta el final. Aprendí técnicas nuevas para desarrollo profesional y personal. Muy recomendado, buenas profesoras y bien diseñado.Gracias!

por SUSANA E S M

Jul 06, 2020

Fue un gran desafío por el tema empresarial que no es fácil y menos en inglés. Muy buen curso, aprendí cosas que puedo aplicar no sólo en negocios, sino que en la vida diaria.

por Steffany V V

Aug 27, 2020

Es un excelente curso no solo para saber mas sobre como comunicarse correctamente en ingles sino que también provee de herramientas para ser un mejor líder y administrador .

por Ismael C

Aug 17, 2020

This course taught me idioms for the corporate world and business. I learned to be tactful in dealing with people. I learned that the English language is concise and direct.

por Sergio E A B

Aug 11, 2020

It was very useful for me to participate in this course at the University of Arizona.

I appreciate the opportunity to bring education closer to the countries of South America

por CAROLINA A A A

Jul 17, 2020

I found it interesting, the explanations were extremely easy to understand, and they were happy. I learned topics where I had no knowledge, I congratulate you and thank you.

por Paula V R A

Aug 25, 2020

The examples was very succesful, the videos was very clear and the test was very complete. By the way the pronunciation was very understable and the topics very useful.

por Viviana D V

Sep 10, 2020

It is a great course, thanks! I learned so much from you! Now I have more posibilities to find a new job. The teachers are awesome, frendly I love them. Thanks again!

por Emilio A Z R

Jun 23, 2020

Great course. I had never taken an english business course and I found it very useful. I have been using the techniques since day one. Thanks a lot to the team.

por FELIPE A L G

Jul 26, 2020

It's a beautiful course where they make you feel comfortable and every module has something that you can learn or clarify. Excellent course and i recommend it.

por Jose M A

Feb 20, 2017

Curso apropiado para retomar conceptos y formas adecuadas para analizar y dirigirse en un entorno empresarial tanto a tus superiores como a tus subordinados.

por CECILIA I I P

Jul 24, 2020

I thought it going to be an easier course, but you are really good instructor and I learned so much than i coud even thought, thank you very much Im so happy

por Liset C F O

May 01, 2020

Es un buen curso, aprendí muchas cosas y en poco tiempo es muy explicito y ,e encantan los personajes pues sus ejemplos ayudan mucho a comprender los temas

por Santiago g

Feb 23, 2016

Excelente, la verdad muy recomendable. Hay que tener una base buena de ingles para realizarlo pero muy util muy entendible y cuenta con todo el material.

por Luis A

Jul 13, 2020

It's a great course I am very satisfied and happy. The course is very complete and it count with concrete content to do face to the work world.

Thank!!

por Carlos E C G

Aug 25, 2020

This course has been valuable and enriching i hope share my knowlegde to make whatever bussines i am a better place to work on the work relationships

por HARTIAGA G D S

Aug 11, 2016

Excelente curso, com uma abordagem bastante simples e didática. Profissionais competentes com ampla experiência demonstrada durante o curso.

Adorei!

por Eduardo P

Jul 28, 2020

It is an excellent couse for improve our potential in bussiness, leadership and management. The tutors are so engaged, and have a great way to teach

por andrea m

Jun 07, 2016

Excelente curso, muy practico y sencillo de entender. Quisiera conocer si existe este mismo programa para aprender ingles juridico.

Muchas Gracias

por Susana L O C

Sep 02, 2020

I loved this course, is so funny and interactive and I will missed the teachers too, they are really professionals and friendly. Thanks for all.