Chevron Left
Voltar para Design de Informação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design de Informação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.5
estrelas
561 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A blank canvas is full of possibility. If you have an idea for a user experience, how do you turn it into a beautiful and effective user interface? This covers covers principles of visual design so that you can effectively organize and present information with your interfaces. You'll learn concrete strategies to create user interfaces, including key lessons in typography, information architecture, layout, color, and more. You’ll learn particular issues that arise in new device contexts, such as mobile and responsive interfaces. You will learn how to apply these design principles in a modern context of increasingly diverse form factors - from tablets, to walls, to watches....

Melhores avaliações

NS
16 de Mar de 2016

I liked the way the functions & tasks of information design were taught with a hands on approach. I recommend this for anybody keen to understand what information design is and how to make it work.

CM
29 de Jul de 2017

Fantastic. Very good teacher. I found it immensely useful to see him work through examples in real time. I feel this has been the best course I have done in a VERY long time. Highly recommended

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 88 Avaliações para o Design de Informação

por Santos A

23 de Abr de 2016

Pretty cool the information, the format and the presentation.

Great job !

por Luka D

4 de Abr de 2016

Great course articulates what can be counter-intuitive process

por Sergio D F

13 de Set de 2020

The teacher explains everything really easy.

por Avijit S

24 de Mai de 2017

This is really helpful for my career path.

por Hossein R

20 de Jun de 2017

Great course for those interested in UX.

por Elle L

29 de Jun de 2018

I like the practical assignments a lot.

por Jess C

30 de Ago de 2016

Really useful and enlightening course.

por Joel W

1 de Abr de 2016

Very fun and very useful!

por Thomas L

11 de Jul de 2017

This is a great course!

por RajeshAnand S

23 de Mar de 2018

I like the Course.

por Pablo P G

24 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course!!

por Oluwatobi A

15 de Set de 2016

Wonderful course.

por MANCHIRAJU A

7 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course

por Zongchen T

30 de Nov de 2016

The Best Course

por Daniel G

1 de Ago de 2017

Muy buen curso

por Yang L

8 de Nov de 2016

Great course!

por Ana C J

9 de Ago de 2016

Buenisimo!!!!

por Petar E

1 de Ago de 2017

Very useful

por yashar k s

4 de Out de 2016

Best Course

por Mariana K R

5 de Jan de 2017

I love it!

por ALKESH

1 de Nov de 2018

Awesome

por Sajedul I

28 de Ago de 2016

Great !

por Nicolas D G N

18 de Jul de 2017

Great!

por raffaella i

12 de Jun de 2016

<3

por Jon M

4 de Fev de 2018

Excellent course-my favorite so far! It is however a little outdated and there are a few rather major errors with the grading syllabus. For example, the watch interface dimension is no longer applicable- current standards are larger than the 100px by 100px described in the class. Another big issue with the course is the inability to grade mockups correctly- when grading multiple works, there is only an option to submit 1 pt grade per PDF. In reality there are 2 or more screens per PDF , so a student may have only earned partial credit. I'm happy to discuss this in further at MironJonathan@gmail.com. Best Regards, Jon Miron