Chevron Left
Voltar para Influencer Marketing Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Influencer Marketing Strategy da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.4
estrelas
123 classificações
40 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

Melhores avaliações

TM
19 de Dez de 2018

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

LW
2 de Jun de 2020

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

Filtrar por:

26 — 40 de 40 Avaliações para o Influencer Marketing Strategy

por Gayatri R

27 de Set de 2020

good

por Lakshmi P

25 de Set de 2020

Good

por Paloma L

5 de Mai de 2020

Me ha encantado el curso. El profesor se enrolla mucho en cosas que no son importantes, pero por otra parte, da claves importantes para introducirse en este mundo. Sinceramente, creo que si se quita todas las "historietas" que cuenta, y dejando lo esencial, se podría reducir a la mitad. No obstante, lo recomiendo. Ahora eso sí, paciencia.

por Sarah V

21 de Out de 2020

Overall, the class was very informative and helpful, one of the better marketing classes I've taken on Coursera. The video portions with the instructor could use a little work (ie: he's not looking at the camera many of the times, walks out of frame, etc), but overall is was good.

por giridhar r n

20 de Set de 2020

A very well designed curriculum, a very experienced and eloquent instructor in Mr. Jaroboe, and a delivery methodology based on cases. It was very informative and I was very much able to apply many of the concepts directly in my work. Thank you

por Nanya S

20 de Mai de 2020

Has a lot of good information for beginners. However, towards the last two weeks, the videos have some editing glitches, and the transcribed part is incorrect in one of the videos. Overall it's still quite useful.

por Steph L

23 de Set de 2019

Very important to what I'm doing for my job & had some insightful lectures. Sometimes it can be repetitive, but I saw that as a chance to reinforce important points of the strategy.

por Ruggero B

8 de Mai de 2020

Interesting content. I would suggest to Mr. Jarboe to use visual aid, slides during his lessons also for the Mooc's students. Maybe a course as public speaker

por Beatrice B

11 de Set de 2019

Very insightful. Provided a lot of techniques on how we could promote the value of Influencer Marketing to our stakeholders.

por Daniel G

28 de Jun de 2021

Overall is a great learning experience and very applied

por Deleted A

29 de Set de 2020

Happy to learn

por M s

27 de Set de 2021

While I am happy to have gained my certificate, I thought the course was very long and too many assignments and quizzes. I think the course could have been far more condensed.

por Hollie S

16 de Set de 2021

This course has some great information and helps you see Influencer marketing from a different viewpoint. However, I think the information needs to be updated.

por Michele N

18 de Out de 2021

I​ haven't finished taking this course, but so far I'm very disappointed. I've taken other courses, but this course, none of the graphics show behind the instructor (it's just a plain white screen). He seems to be pointing to items and graphs which he is describing, but they're completely invisible. Also, there were recently references to 10 ads we were supposed to watch and they're on a quiz and will be part of an assignment -- but I can't find them anywhere. In the lectures he refers to Coursera mentors, but I have no idea how to contact anyone. I think I'm going to abandon the class if I can't get some help or an explanation of why the videos are like this.