Chevron Left
Voltar para Myocardial Infarction

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Myocardial Infarction da instituição Universidade de Zurique

4.8
estrelas
111 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

Melhores avaliações

WA

Feb 15, 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

MH

Apr 17, 2020

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Myocardial Infarction

por Raghavendra A

Mar 18, 2019

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

por Prabodh. K P

May 12, 2018

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

por Santiago A V P

Jan 30, 2019

This course was so useful, because every professor taught appropiated and current information about cardiovascular diseases (Myocardial Infarction and Hearth failure) and related with old trials to make a difference about information that have happened over time and how the disease and management of these ones nowadays has changed.

por Samuel T K T

May 01, 2020

it was a great course with adds very precious knowledge to each general physician and young cardiologist

however the level is easy. you can make it harder and add some more information. more AHA or ESC guidelines with some assignments to make sure everyone checks on the latest updates and answers accordingly..

por Rasha A

Feb 27, 2018

Regardless of your specialty of interest in medicine Practice, it is always good to know about Myocardial Infarction. The information was updated and accurate. Zurich University has done a good job with this module and I recommend to other colleagues. Thank you for all the presenters.

por Ibrahim y

Jun 24, 2018

This course gave me a deeper knowledge of the Heart failure and exposed my knowledge to a wider preventive measure in persons diagnosed with it. I will recommend this course to anyone with the determination to know more about heart failure.

por siby c c

Jun 04, 2019

This was a wonderful course. It provided a nice overview of each and every aspect of MI and HF as well as access to enough number of literature sources to deepen one's understanding of the subject matter.

por Julián A T V

Jan 07, 2019

It is an excellent course, I thank Coursera, the University of Zurich and the teachers for sharing their time, their teachings and this wonderful course, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

por Waqas A

Feb 15, 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

por Mohamed A H

Apr 17, 2020

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

por Viktoryia A

May 11, 2020

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take your course. It turned out to be very interesting and informative.

por Carlos S G

Oct 02, 2018

Very good course, I really liked the quality of the information, lectures and articules

por Jair G

Jan 22, 2018

Una excelente manera de actualizarse para dar la mejor atención a nuestros pacientes.

por Mahmoud A

Feb 26, 2018

the answers of assessment exams change frequently so that i can not improve my score

por Iliyan Y

Jun 18, 2018

Fantastic course!Good luck! Dr.Iliyan Yurukov

por Ahmed E m f

Apr 18, 2018

thanks alot .that helped me in my study

por Andrew E

May 10, 2020

verrrry helpful course thanks too much

por Eduardo M

Dec 30, 2019

VERY USEFUL, I RECOMMEND IT !

por Navaneeth

May 23, 2020

very nice,very informative .

por Raúl S R H

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent course!

por Filiberto L

Apr 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

por ANGEL L D G

Mar 21, 2020

Curso de gran utilidad, conceptos claros emitidos por los expertos; pero algunos exámenes complejos ya que tienen preguntas donde no se aclara si solo una o varias son las respuestas correctas, Además en los videos y en las lecturas complementarias NO se mencionan los conceptos que se están interrogando.

por Alison T L

Aug 07, 2019

The course content is good, but if you're not willing to buy the certificate, the quizzes cannot be submitted or graded. Therefore, you cannot get a grade for the course.

por Victor P

Apr 16, 2019

Trata-se de um curso básico sobre IAM e sua história natural, com abordagem clara e sucinta sobre diagnóstico, tratamento e prognóstico.

por Ha T T H

Dec 12, 2019

The course was really helpful, providing me with a lot of useful knowledge about myocardial infarction