Chevron Left
Voltar para Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry da instituição Universidade Técnica de Munique (TUM)

4.7
estrelas
146 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

Melhores avaliações

AM
20 de Nov de 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

BG
20 de Dez de 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

Filtrar por:

26 — 32 de 32 Avaliações para o Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

por Noah B

25 de Abr de 2021

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

por Richa K

18 de Jul de 2021

I really like this course, it is very helpfull in gaining knowledge of aerospace industry .

it is an excellent course

por Jennifer M

3 de Ago de 2021

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos

por Marco A G R

29 de Mai de 2021

Excelente

por salih i

13 de Out de 2020

hello, thank you this fruitful course. In this course syllabus, may be you can add more digitalization issues at maintenance topic. yes, there lots of examples regarding manufacturing, but there was nearly nothing for maintenance digitalization examples.

por Aboobakar K S

2 de Mar de 2021

The course content has to be improved. Technical contents are very less in this course.

por Patrizia R

17 de Fev de 2021

Poor English