Chevron Left
Voltar para Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry da instituição Universidade Técnica de Munique (TUM)

4.7
estrelas
136 classificações
27 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

Melhores avaliações

AM
20 de Nov de 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

AY
19 de Ago de 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

por Çağatay K

17 de Set de 2020

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

por Utkarsh D

25 de Abr de 2021

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

por Aryan M

21 de Nov de 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

por Bilkay G

21 de Dez de 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

por Siddhant J

25 de Jul de 2021

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

por 2231_SREERAM S K

11 de Jan de 2021

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

por Jeet D

8 de Mai de 2021

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

por Ajay K S

31 de Out de 2020

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

por Hans C A R

19 de Mai de 2021

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

por AVINASH K Y

20 de Ago de 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

por Julio D T

27 de Out de 2021

Great course. A panoramic view of the state of the digitalisation process of the industry.

por Vatsal G

4 de Ago de 2021

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

por Life M S

15 de Ago de 2021

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

por Abdelkhalek R

13 de Set de 2021

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

por Martha J D

14 de Nov de 2021

very well explained I have learned a lot!

por Adolfo A R A

25 de Jul de 2021

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

por SEFA Y

26 de Mar de 2021

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

por Mighty

23 de Ago de 2021

great entry to world of automation

por Dawit A

10 de Jan de 2021

the course is amazing

por MOMANTOR K U

31 de Ago de 2021

excellent

por Abhineet c

5 de Jan de 2021

Excellent

por Fabrizio A

14 de Dez de 2020

Fantastic

por Noah B

25 de Abr de 2021

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

por Richa K

18 de Jul de 2021

I really like this course, it is very helpfull in gaining knowledge of aerospace industry .

it is an excellent course

por Jennifer M

3 de Ago de 2021

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos