Chevron Left
Voltar para A importância de saber ouvir

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A importância de saber ouvir da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
1,202 classificações
222 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

Melhores avaliações

WL

May 26, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

SJ

Apr 02, 2016

I love the real-world and practical examples given for social listening. I think the descriptions of exactly how the social listening tools actually work help me with getting my own work done.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A importância de saber ouvir

por Yu-Tien C

Sep 03, 2016

Very good practice to get deep know about your future target market.

por leslie

May 28, 2017

It is so important to listen...I knew it but NOW I really know it! Thank you!

por Priyanka S

Sep 21, 2017

Wonderful course !!! learnt a lot about social tools and how to use them !!

por Juan A R P

Dec 03, 2015

You learn Amazing tools that will shape the way you see the internet and look into your business. Fantastic Course totally recommend it.

por Luke O

Sep 18, 2017

The tools, strategy, and walk-throughs given in this course to date alone, has proved hugely useful for our business.

por Mohammad M

Sep 21, 2017

In this course, you are introduced by couple of great tools which help you to hear from social media as much and deep as possible. highly recommended

por Manish T

Nov 12, 2015

The course provided exemplary knowledge and enabled development of practical skills.

por Goutam D

Apr 20, 2016

This is an exceptional course. This course has helped me a lot. A milestone for dummies in social media marketing...

por Thabiso L M

Jan 06, 2016

Super course! its cutting edge and I've gotten to understand social media in greater depth as a result of the teachings in this course! 100/100!

por Cyrus F

Jun 28, 2016

great course for getting in the social media influencers

por Ewa M

Apr 02, 2018

I enjoyed the course and learned many new things. Thank you.

por Hazem H

Aug 19, 2017

very informative!

por Laura E S

Feb 05, 2018

While the lectures are worthwhile, the toolkit alone is worth paying for this class. You'll learn how to use various social tools, and you'll apply them in the peer-reviewed assignment (in week 3) that will require you to actually find and describe the top keywords, hashtags, influencers, and communities relevant to your business. Note: this assignment may take you considerably longer than the estimated 1-3 hours for the course that week.

por Deonne R M

Mar 16, 2016

Relevance in evolution

por Stacy D A

Apr 08, 2017

This is a very important course. I am currently using this at work.

por walter l

May 26, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

por Raymond B

Mar 26, 2017

Take this course! You should maybe take it twice!

por FABIAN G

Feb 19, 2016

Excellent!!

por Sergio E

May 25, 2017

This was pretty amazing!

por Maggie C

Apr 10, 2017

I learned SO MUCH I didn't know about social listening and why it's important. Great information here.

por Pradyumna M K

Feb 07, 2016

The tools provided here are not you get on some blogs or ads. They are genuine and give great insights. I have empowered myself by Coursera. Thanks

por Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Wow! I feel like a whole new world has opened up to me. This specialization is more fun than work! The discovery and new tools are amazing! I can't say enough good about all of the courses in this specialization!

por Elekwachi P A

Jun 30, 2017

This course was very helpful in teaching me how to pay attention to the needs of my high value market.

por Clive S

Jul 24, 2016

Engaging, relevant and grounded in the real world. Competency-based education at its best

por Ashley L

May 02, 2016

An excellent course! The tools provided as a part of the Social Media Specialization certificate have been invaluable.