Chevron Left
Voltar para A importância de saber ouvir

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A importância de saber ouvir da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
1,255 classificações
238 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

Melhores avaliações

WL

May 26, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

SJ

Apr 02, 2016

I love the real-world and practical examples given for social listening. I think the descriptions of exactly how the social listening tools actually work help me with getting my own work done.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A importância de saber ouvir

por mike s

Jan 15, 2017

Totally worth the money and time (weekly 2-3 hours work). Wish I had even more time to further cement my social listening skills, but obviously I am doing this while I try to lead and manage my company, so it can be a little bit hard to balance. I am so glad to start this Social Media Marketing Certificate. 2 down and 4 more to go to complete the whole thing. I am so excited and pumped!

por XIAOWEN L

Dec 25, 2016

This part is great, I have learned a lot, thank you!

por Smita J

Apr 02, 2016

I love the real-world and practical examples given for social listening. I think the descriptions of exactly how the social listening tools actually work help me with getting my own work done.

por James G

Jan 24, 2016

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

por violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Practical and direct!

por Shaun C

Feb 08, 2016

There is so much to learn from this course! It's awesome. I really love that what I've learned I can immediately apply to what I'm working on.

por Ken W

Apr 24, 2017

Course provides a good overview of social media monitoring tools.

por Namaa A

Feb 16, 2016

This Mooc Offers some great tools and tips for all social media marketers or just enthusiasts out there, great thorough content will referenced and a great experience all together

por Anjali B

Jan 18, 2016

Great course with lots of value addition

por Gabriel G

Feb 10, 2016

good

por Scott J W S

Oct 10, 2017

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

por Jane T

Dec 02, 2015

Much harder than MOOC 1, but I think I learned a little more, too, combined with the MOOC 1 experience. Good stuff!

por Cristian G G

Feb 25, 2017

Although the course is not updated, since they launched in 2015, the information, the videos, and all the presentations, are super helpful and insightful

por Nicole P

Jun 28, 2016

I wish more companies would understand how important it is to listen to consumers versus just doing whatever they want. This MOOC is critical for business owners or anyone running social media accounts.

por Mohamed C

May 05, 2016

I discovered in this MOOC a wonderful course that gives a lot of capital tools, immediately usable and absolutely useful! Thank you all the creators and the participants of this MOOC for giving us such great chance to know how to listen people on social media.

por ERICK A J M

Jan 04, 2016

Interesting

por Alfredo A

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent contents, orientation and technical skills induction!

por Sheldon

Jun 30, 2017

Amazing amount learnt!

por Sierra R

Nov 13, 2017

Im so grateful for what I'm learning and the tools given with my paid subscription. I'm having fun and building my business on social! Love this course.

por Rohit K

Dec 04, 2017

great tutorials and they also provide high quality tools :)

por Sthefanie

Mar 23, 2018

Amazing tools!! I was playing with them for hours!!! This this the future of marketing, know your customer through many virtual options!

Thanks!

por Juan P M P

May 29, 2017

top

por Raja R

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

por Femi A

Oct 27, 2017

The entire MOOC was superb and insightful, Thumbs up to you guys at Coursera and NU

por Ana Q

Aug 13, 2017

Me encantó este curso aprendí mucho sobre como utilizar diferentes herramientas para escuchar a la audiencia que te interesa.