Chevron Left
Voltar para A importância de saber ouvir

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A importância de saber ouvir da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
1,458 classificações
287 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

Melhores avaliações

MA
6 de Out de 2020

I didn't have any idea to how control social media, but after this course that was so practical learned how to control , monitor and observe the operation and also how to find solutions to thrive.

WL
25 de Mai de 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 282 Avaliações para o A importância de saber ouvir

por Scott J W S

9 de Out de 2017

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

por Noreen H

29 de Fev de 2016

Excellent, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Digital Marketing or Digital Strategy development.

por rotem l

13 de Fev de 2018

really good videos and explanations.

I am in the middle and allready seing an effect on my buisness

keep up the good work !

por Marcela M

18 de Set de 2017

I just can say WOW with all these tools, you don't realize all the information you can get, and all what you can learn

por Ashley L

1 de Mai de 2016

An excellent course! The tools provided as a part of the Social Media Specialization certificate have been invaluable.

por Elvis C A

12 de Nov de 2019

This course is really helping me develop my social skills in marketing. Nee to finish this certiifcate up to the end.

por Luke O

18 de Set de 2017

The tools, strategy, and walk-throughs given in this course to date alone, has proved hugely useful for our business.

por James G

23 de Jan de 2016

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

por Goutam D

20 de Abr de 2016

This is an exceptional course. This course has helped me a lot. A milestone for dummies in social media marketing...

por Jane T

2 de Dez de 2015

Much harder than MOOC 1, but I think I learned a little more, too, combined with the MOOC 1 experience. Good stuff!

por Fitcher T N

29 de Nov de 2018

Worth it ... well structured , Access to offline as well , good quality and reference , excellent tools offered

por Ehren M

20 de Ago de 2018

It really provides in-depth information and helps you learn so much about the world of social media marketing.

por Cathy C d D C

14 de Nov de 2015

Great course, great material, great tools, great instructors! This is a great course in every level possible.

por Roshni K

28 de Dez de 2015

Well designed, full of useful information, great guest speakers, valuable assignments. I highly recommend it!

por Katie D

17 de Jul de 2017

A very comprehensive look at understanding target markets and analyzing your influence. Excellent course!

por Hamza H

8 de Dez de 2015

Great course, choc-a-bloc with fantastic resources, information and advice. Credit to the team behind it.

por Boris D

25 de Jan de 2020

Even though the course has a couple of years, it give's good insight and theoretical tools to work with.

por Andrés G

20 de Set de 2018

Great course and real cases that help a lot to understand the real marketing tools for social listening.

por Elekwachi P A

30 de Jun de 2017

This course was very helpful in teaching me how to pay attention to the needs of my high value market.

por Maggie C

9 de Abr de 2017

I learned SO MUCH I didn't know about social listening and why it's important. Great information here.

por Michael I

26 de Nov de 2018

Very useful course enabling you to assess your target market in various ways and reach conclusions.

por Paulo R

9 de Ago de 2017

I learned how to use a lot of tools to identify issues, hashtags and influencers on social media.

por Muhammad A Y

13 de Abr de 2019

i am very thanks to coursera and my beloved Randy Hlavac really good content of this course .

por Yogita S

3 de Mar de 2020

# An Excellent Learning Experience # Learnt New SOCIAL Skills & Expertises # Overall a FAB #

por Menka M

11 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed this course. This Module "The Importance of Listening " improved my knowledge .