Chevron Left
Voltar para A importância de saber ouvir

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A importância de saber ouvir da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
1,415 classificações
276 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

Melhores avaliações

WL

May 26, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

AF

Nov 05, 2017

This course is great because you get hands on experience with social listening tools. If you work in social media marketing and want to know more about listening, this class is worth the time.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 271 Avaliações para o A importância de saber ouvir

por Mohammad M

Sep 21, 2017

In this course, you are introduced by couple of great tools which help you to hear from social media as much and deep as possible. highly recommended

por Pramod K G

Feb 09, 2017

It is very critical to listen about high value market and how to do that , the answer lies in this course. Clearly defined road map. Thanks Professor

por Pradyumna M K

Feb 07, 2016

The tools provided here are not you get on some blogs or ads. They are genuine and give great insights. I have empowered myself by Coursera. Thanks

por James-Anthony G

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

por Thabiso L M

Jan 06, 2016

Super course! its cutting edge and I've gotten to understand social media in greater depth as a result of the teachings in this course! 100/100!

por Sthefanie

Mar 23, 2018

Amazing tools!! I was playing with them for hours!!! This this the future of marketing, know your customer through many virtual options!

Thanks!

por Paul K

Nov 20, 2017

Love this course. Introduction to Social Media Tools and how to use them. Along with an excellent overview of a Big Brand's use of Social Media

por Omar H

Feb 08, 2020

Valuable information, comprehensive information, new ideas in marketing, and excellent presentation by the professor. Thank you from the heart

por Candice S

Aug 11, 2016

Really enjoyed learning much more about how to understand what target market searches for and connecting with top influences of target market.

por Shaun C

Feb 08, 2016

There is so much to learn from this course! It's awesome. I really love that what I've learned I can immediately apply to what I'm working on.

por Debra L D

Jul 10, 2020

I already have a Masters Degree from Northwestern's IMC program, but the Coursera course is a great way to stay current and learn new things.

por Hans K

Jan 11, 2018

Very practical and hand-on assignment. The tools can be brought immediately into action thus the contents are very useful and of high value

por Juan A R P

Dec 03, 2015

You learn Amazing tools that will shape the way you see the internet and look into your business. Fantastic Course totally recommend it.

por srikanth n

Jan 27, 2017

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

por Gregory B

Aug 28, 2016

Excellent course. This is my second course of the specialization. I am sure the remaining four will be as stellar as the first two.

por Muhammad I

Apr 01, 2020

The Importance of Listening is a useful course that really gives the insight to understanding the audience and responds well in time

por Sol A O

Oct 07, 2017

Incredible and real course, you can see the results on your profesional persona in social media as you develop and use the tools.

por Natasha V

Nov 14, 2015

equally excellent experience

would request if you could please share slides of all the courses it will help for future reference

por Ana Q

Aug 13, 2017

Me encantó este curso aprendí mucho sobre como utilizar diferentes herramientas para escuchar a la audiencia que te interesa.

por ANITA S A

Jun 20, 2020

A very useful and practical oriented course. Learnt a lot about social marketing and repositioning brands and target markets

por Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

The Importance of Listening is a great course providing hands-on tools on how to track the social impact. Very useful tools.

por Scott J W S

Oct 10, 2017

Excellent course that I will be able to utilize the social monitoring tools that I learned about right away in my business.

por Noreen H

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent, I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Digital Marketing or Digital Strategy development.

por rotem l

Feb 13, 2018

really good videos and explanations.

I am in the middle and allready seing an effect on my buisness

keep up the good work !

por Marcela M

Sep 18, 2017

I just can say WOW with all these tools, you don't realize all the information you can get, and all what you can learn