Chevron Left
Voltar para Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
464 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the third course of the Advanced Machine Learning on GCP specialization. In this course, We will take a look at different strategies for building an image classifier using convolutional neural networks. We'll improve the model's accuracy with augmentation, feature extraction, and fine-tuning hyperparameters while trying to avoid overfitting our data. We will also look at practical issues that arise, for example, when you don’t have enough data and how to incorporate the latest research findings into our models. You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own image classification models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Melhores avaliações

DL
28 de Out de 2020

a real eye opener education, it gave me lots of answers to the questions i had in this area. it is just amazing that ML can differ between roses and tulips !

MC
10 de Dez de 2019

Great course, great team, First week is as it was expected but second is week is outstanding. The Neural Architecture search(NAS) is outstanding. Super job.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 51 Avaliações para o Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

por Gregory R G J

30 de Abr de 2019

Thumbs Up!

por Kamlesh C

18 de Jun de 2020

Thank you

por Anshumaan K P

22 de Nov de 2020

NYC :D

por SOYOUNG J

26 de Jun de 2019

Good

por Atichat P

4 de Out de 2018

Good

por Juanjia Y

19 de Abr de 2020

I have to manually logging in gcp everytime for each lab and that is painful. Labs could be made more user friendly. Also I was anticipating that there's some code demo in the 2nd week can show me how to import a pre-trained model for object detection but the class only shows how to use these model on gcp platform.

por Edward A

30 de Dez de 2019

Fairly basic course and would have liked more guidance on setting up jobs for processing including sample JSON requests etc. However was interesting but definitely not challenging.

por José G M

22 de Ago de 2019

I would like to work with TPUs in one laboratory. Also, I would like to see how the pattern of image was formed throught the convolutional neural network in a lab.

por Carlos V

8 de Dez de 2018

The course provides an excellent overview of Image Understanding with TF and the utilization of all the capabilities of GCP to build productionable image systems.

por James H

24 de Fev de 2020

Some of the content could not be completed/needs to be updated. I ran into a few bugs/errors, but still wanted to learn the content/gain the certificate.

por Pratima S

5 de Mar de 2020

This course is very helpful if any one working with image processing it solves many real time problem occurs during image collection and processing.

por Vishrut K

20 de Mai de 2020

The course is good however for 2020 it seems out of date as it uses TensorFlow v1 which is way more complex as compared to the last east v2.

por Mirko J R

4 de Abr de 2019

You should improve the explanation of Transfer Learning from prebuilt models like ResNet. The conceptual side is not clear.

por Roopesh N

23 de Dez de 2018

Good Practical Experience with the concepts what that I learned . Good for recommending my friends.

por Abhishek H S

22 de Nov de 2019

Great TPU Exploration.

Mr LEK Is very cool and his explanation about the topic is sound easy.

por Md A A M

14 de Jul de 2020

Everything is good except Lab of Transfer learning was missing.

por Armando F

18 de Mai de 2019

Highly recommended

por Nikhileshkumar I

15 de Set de 2019

greate course.

por Hemant D K

27 de Nov de 2018

Good material

por George V

12 de Abr de 2020

nice

por Jeramia P

7 de Ago de 2019

Many things have changed in the labs and the instructions are no longer as clear and relevant as in other courses.

por German M

4 de Ago de 2020

Overall good effort. Some of the labs at week 2 should be adapted to the TF 2.X specs.

por VIGNESHKUMAR R

30 de Dez de 2019

Please improve this course content

por Danilo D

17 de Nov de 2019

Many labs have not been updated

por Kartik .

21 de Set de 2019

code not explained correctly